Crypto Buying Offer Still Available

0 26
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

We can buy crypto anytime if we have plan to hold it for bull market. But whoever trade crypto to take advantage of market and can't hold for long also can take crypto buying offer which is open in the market. It may shows green candle but not yet in bullish mood so we still have chance to buy more crypto. Yesterday I sold a little amount of crypto and it was my desired coin. I'm waiting for the time when I'll be able to buy again.

My prediction was not correct as bitcoin didn’t hit $60k worth price in last 24 hours but there still have chance when bitcoin price can be above $60k. The coin is pumping right now can dump too and here everything is possible in just few seconds and sometimes things happen late and doesn’t follow our plans. Crypto seems to me a sleeping lion and when it will wake up, it will roar. Expecting big pump even when I've a little asset to be a little gainer.

The crypto buying season will never end because we can buy high for bull market but still buying deep is wise as this way one investor can earn more profit from deep buying. If holding is required then buy deep and hold for next pump, likewise sell high and wait for next dump. Only make sure that your waiting worth it. Most of the time I'm on waiting and enjoying my break time from trading. Sometimes I can't even calculate that I made profit or loss and that's the result of blind crypto trading and I'm not alone in this field for sure.

What will be my next move, even I don't know that but I'll keep sharing my crypto trading update and who doesn’t want a success story to share, I want the same. My small investment in crypto can't make me millionaire or billionaire but I strongly believe that someday crypto will give me financial freedom for lifetime and I'll share my success story with crypto. Last month my crypto earning and withdrawal was zero but I'm hopeful for this month and next months. Happy crypto trading!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Comments