Crying Is Not Weakness, Its Strength!

0 37
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Crying is not a weakness even I consider it as strength because when you cry, you feel light and your heavy heart feels relief from the heaviness. I'm not telling this because some wise says this, I'm telling this because I've experienced it in my own life.

Once upon a time I was an emotional fool girl, for anyone it was easy to hurt me, broke me, cheat me and throw me after use.

Image Source Pixabay

I cried a lot in my half of my life till now. I thought there is no end of my crying days. But I can end this but I don't want to end because crying for griefs, crying for mistakes and crying for wrong people always made me strong.

I love today's me, I'm strong now and I can cry to be more strong but I don't waste my tears for everyone. I cry to be strong not to have sympathies and showing weakness. I cry to gather strength in me that useless, worthless fellows can't be the reason of my tears for next time.

I try not to repeat same mistakes that broke me inside and made me cry like a fool. Its hard to recognize real people around, sometimes we chose fake friends and give invitations to hurt our emotions.

If I say, I'll never ever trust anyone, It'll be a lie, because to live a life we need to trust and if we are out of luck we may find fake friends to break our heart.

The best way of crying is crying in prayers where our tears will be valued. It true sometimes its hard to control emotions and we cry out, no need to hide it. You can cry, if people think you are weak, It's their problem not yours, you are crying means you are going to be strong for future.

Look at me, today I only cry for my mistakes, not for over expectations and also not for the people who hurts me and responsible for the bleeding of my heart. If I cry it will be because I can win my weakness and get some strength.

Image Source: https://pixabay.com/images/id-2345037/

1
$ 0.05
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments