Buy Or Wait? Confusing Crypto Market

2 46
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

The pump of BTC overnight 27k to 30k for a moment was fake pump as my crypto reporter report to me and he predicting that a serious downfall is waiting. I'm getting confuse as pump and dump is constantly happening in the market. Waiting will be wise for buying not yet sure because regular trading is important to me. A down fall of price can help me having a decision but its not happening. Market looks confusing so for a moment I'm away from it and come to write my crypto story today.

Bitcoin and my preferred altcoin is performing opposite to each others. If bitcoin is pumping clockwise then my altcoin is dumping anticlockwise. But a risk worth taking so I decide to buy at least $226 worth crypto coin and its altcoin not bitcoin. If coins dump dip then I'm expecting to buy and waiting can help me on that. Honestly I'm impatient to wait so as always I may buy when price is on the middle of dump. Buying this time should be not wise as many research says the downfall is coming.

Holding stable coin help us buying when its dip but I never wait for the dip as a result I never made big profit from my crypto asset but as I always say, a little profit is fine for me when I'm trading regularly. The price is set for buying but market is showing different result in a few seconds. There is no guarantee of my trading decisions, its not fix and can be change anytime. I may cancel buying order of $226 dollars if price go up and its better waiting for a little dump.

Moral of the story is, when we are confuse we shouldn’t take any decision and we should wait for the right time. So I may going to wait for the right time to buy my favorite crypto coins. I'm relax now because I'm holding stable coin and it can help me increasing coins I'm going to buy in next few days or anytime the story can change. Waiting for the big can be not easy for me but according to the situation, waiting is the only option.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

It doesn't for example must be your full budget like invest 25 % of your money to buy BTC and ETH and let 75 % as stable coin like USDT and increase in the meantime.

$ 0.01
6 months ago

Helpful suggestion, thank you!

$ 0.00
6 months ago