Buy Bitcoin And Wait For Bull Market

1 23
Avatar for Shohana
1 day ago

Image by Bastian Riccardi from Pixabay

This is not a advice but a plan in my mind that can be executed by bitcoin investors out there. Why not me? Because I can't afford buying bitcoin right now but it is in my future plan. Crypto experts or marketers already gave us a clue of bull market that can happen either at the end of this year or next year and I would love to get back the time we had in 2021. Can you remember 2021? Fortunately that was the time when my coins had good price value and I could earn a handsome amount to cover my monthly expenses.

Market with turn on red candle this soon, I didn't expect but my prediction goes wrong as I was expecting to see bitcoin price above $70k this week. This morning the market showed me the red candle though I have nothing to buy and holding the crypto I accumulated for short time trading. I think this can be wise if we can afford buying bitcoin now and wait for bull market as bull market will surprise us with the price value of bitcoin. This year bitcoin already performing better than the last year when it was bear market season.

Whatever you read from this blog is absolutely my personal observation or perspective on crypto market, you may not agree more or your observation could result something different than mine but we all are seeing the same thing that crypto market showing to us. Taking things positively or negatively depend on our own mind and I believe sometimes we can find the positive side on something negative.

For example, whenever market is down can disappoint may crypto marketers or holders but this is the best time for buying or accumulating more crypto which is indeed a positive side we can see. Today's discussion is about buying bitcoin and long time holding plan though many market observers believes that bull market is closer and bitcoin price is still down and affordable for buying it or invest on it.

Personally I'm a fan of bitcoin and many of you already know that. I can't switch my small investment on Altcoins to bitcoin because this can't help me bringing any profit especially when I'm not planning for long time hold or I don't have patience to hold for bull market. Altcoins are affordable to me and the price of some affordable to buy too. Anyway, this is not a financial advice but if you planning to gain big then bitcoin can be the best choice for you!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ImPranali
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 day ago

Comments

It is possible make postponed order, this remains possible like you set on friday on 8 morning do buy or something like that, a time that you predict that it is max bitcoin price and cannot be present at this time

$ 0.00
22 hours ago