BTC is Up When An Altcoin Surprisingly Down

2 52
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

This is the first time when I'm experience something strange in crypto market. BTC price is showing green candle and it is 0.59% up when altcoin hive price is getting down and it showing red candle with -2.99 down. Always I've noticed that hive as altcoin maintain price pump and dump with BTC but we can see some twist in this story now.

My coins are now converted from steem to hive and steem as rival coin of hive pumping with BTC. Things are confusing and it seems whenever I trust a coin, it start dumping. Though the dump is not breathtaking but still a dump that needs time to get back to normal price. Things change here just in a second.

Yesterday hive was pumping and suddenly it showed a serious dump and this morning it was up but again it start dumping and showing red candle. My Binance wallet also showing wrong result if I don't refresh or restart the App. I though hive will pump with bitcoin but it moving opposite to BTC.

Is this the sign before a good pump or it could dump more. I'm confused and can't covert back to steem. I've already lost a big sum of crypto for several reasons. If I was brave then I could take right decision of buying hive but its dumping when I'm expecting to sell if for next buy and keep continue trading it.

Gradual move of hive is not scary when some other altcoin snatched away my $500 worth asset when it was pump and dump instantly and I fall into the trap. Some altcoins are not appropriate for trading and not even trustworthy with It's pump because the coin pump is fake at the end and this way the coin lost It's good name or reputation. Hive is dumping but still there is a hope of pump and whatever the reason behind the dump may resolve faster

Thanks For Stopping By!!

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @Readerbaby
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

Are you working with hive engine platform and blurt blog add to read cash because hive refers to blurt blog and hive engine?

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Swapping high-priced cryptos to altcoins is a good decision. The quality of the technology of the altcoin should be the judging parameter. For example, BTC to BCH would be better.

$ 0.01
5 months ago