BTC Doing Good, Is This Sign Of Bull Market?

1 65
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

BTC performance is pretty good as we can see it is holding 34k past few days. Other altcoins that keep balancing pumping with bitcoin and dumping a little bit. A big loss is enough to make you scare to buy again for trading. When coins pump, it seems will never dump and go to the moon. Past few weeks ago when BTC were less than 30k, my friends told me that BTC will go under 20k but BTC market move prove them wrong. Though anything can happen anytime.

Many analysts believe that, this is the beginning of bull market as coins are performing good. This is the time when its hard to decide either buy or hold for next dump and wait for big pump. Right now I've some dollars and I want to buy but the price of coins showing green candle and this seems not yet the right time when I can buy some altcoin. I'm confused and not sure if I'll be able to trade once again or not. If bull market is closer then buying could be fruitful but if BTC price will fall down then we may have to wait.

Recently an event were held on Dubai where many crypto celebrities showed some light of hope and their next meeting is scheduled for April 2024. Justin sun got award too. The news of event I got from one of my Italian friend as she shared this in her recent post. She is very cool and never get impatient as a result she is earning big crypto coins for future. The all my losses are the result of my being impatient. Unfortunately, I can't help it to control but time and losses can teach me holding patience.

Everywhere crypto makers looks excited and I'm not holding a single coin, if coin price go up and out of my reach then it will be a long wait for next buy. I was tumid on taking risk and when I took, I fall into the trap. So this time I'll try to be more careful but unpredictable this are always out of control and here being careful is not important, here being smart and afford to loss assets is important. Big investment can help earning big but many people losing trust on few crypto coins for experiencing several losses.

Expecting bull market in 2024 is not something impossible because crypto always show something surprising after a long time dump and its already two years. In 2021 the price of crypto was pretty good and the time should be closer when BTC will enter bull market once again. Take it as hope not guaranteed because I'm neither a crypto analyst nor a financial advisor. What do you think about it, let me know in the comment section below.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

5
$ 0.62
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

The expo could be something that lets knowledge between celebrities interact so it could be something interesting to assist.

$ 0.01
6 months ago