Bought Some Altcoin For Future Earning Purpose

4 60
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Images From Unsplash

Suddenly this morning I decide to buy some altcoin and you can count this as my investment for future. This coin will be use as investment and I can't use these coins whenever I want instantly. You can call it staking but my aim is not staking it. My aim behind buying this altcoin is investing to make more coins and I'm not over excited on it because the earning will be very small but I'm ready to work to increase it gradually.

Holding coins at one place could be not wise so this initiative taken by me once again. Actually my work will be curating contents and weekly a small amount I'll get as return. I've to invest time too and I'm ready for it. Work is life and it can help us earning money which is necessary for a life. I'm feeling good that I bought a small amount of altcoin which worth approximately 15-17 dollars. Sounds small right? Yes, it is small and this is the beginning. I'm hopeful for more.

Curating content job is good for both content creators and curators and this way we help others to earn when earning for our own too. Once I wanted to invest big for this but when money was in my wallet, my ideas were sleeping and now when I've limited amount of crypto coins, ideas are buzzing in my brain. This is very natural that sometimes we don't have enough money but we have ideas and sometimes we have ideas but we don't have money to execute them. I'm sure I'm not alone in this case.

This time I'm holding my altcoin in a different way and there is low chances of asset losing and it has tight security keys. As a crypto earner I believe we should try multiple ways or opportunities to make crypto and we also should try multiple wallets to have crypto coins not at one place. After experiencing several scam and hack I've learned a lot from my personal finance. I'll be more careful next time and don’t want to be fool again. The decision were planned and wish this little investment will be fruitful someday.

Buying trustworthy altcoins is always appreciated from my side because these are crypto asset and it has potential. Choose your altcoins wisely and personally I don't recommend any altcoin because I'm not an expert in this field and not even with the touch of any financial advisor or expert yet. I share my personal finance experiences on crypto most of the time and I believe this can be helpful for other crypto users, investors and entrepreneurs.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Readerbaby
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

I just upvoted $0.02, but it doesn't display! I don't know why.

$ 0.01
6 months ago

May due to low internet connection

$ 0.00
6 months ago

For some people 15 $ could be budget to start trading in low trading platforms where you could trade starting from 1 $ but it is nothing if platform min trade is 10 $ you could do one trade and nothing after.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

It's great to see your cautious yet optimistic approach to investing in altcoins and curating content. Diversifying and learning from past experiences are key strategies in the crypto space. Best of luck with your investment journey!

$ 0.00
6 months ago