Bitcoin's Last 3 Week Performance Is Stronger

2 70
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Just landed in my blog sharing page to write on crypto news, views and updates that I read and understand. Crypto observers shared that bitcoin is showing good performance last three weeks and crypto service providers expecting bitcoin price 45k soon when I'm personally expecting 50k of price in this Christmas. Crypto observers shared that since November 9 this month bitcoin is under $38k price value holding tight and that make maximum crypto lovers more positive.

Holders can hold tight confidently and investors who already buy in dip can expect something big or can wait for the bull market. You can ask me why I'm so excited about bitcoin when I'm not holding it? My answer is pretty simple and that is about the connection amongst coins and you all know that more or less altcoins are connected to boss coin bitcoin and when the boss coin will go to the moon, at that time my Altcoins will perform at least good.

Honestly I'm a bad holder about everything and this is not alter to crypto coins. I'm bad at taking risk but still I'll be more satisfied when bitcoin price will be at least $45k in next few weeks and hopefully my altcoins will perform good too. All coins are now bellow expectation because I bought when the price was high. Can't blame anyone behind this buy because it was my own decision.

Next time when I'll be able to make profit from holding, I'll think about buying bitcoin because many observers believe that before the bull market bitcoin will go dip and some buyers or investors will take a chance. Right now I'm just dreaming to buy bitcoin and just hope it will pump all time high asap. Bitcoin performance in the market is pretty impressive and a matter of discussion. If market goes bearish again then investors must not skip the chance.

Bitcoin is in stronger position for last three weeks and this definitely a positive sign that can attract investors and also can be a matter of regret of many who lose the chance to buy it when it was below 20k and the time was not far away from the present time. Many people thought BTC will be down to 10k when it was below 20k but the expectation was fail at that time. If bull market is closer then it is different to see bitcoin again under 20k of price value next year.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Readerbaby
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

It's great that you're excited about Bitcoin and its potential. Holding on to altcoins while waiting for Bitcoin to reach $45k sounds like a smart move. Good luck with your investments.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Investing in bitcoin is having better return from other pairs of cryptocurrency because the price fluctuates more.

$ 0.00
5 months ago