Bitcoin Seems Offering Buying Chance To Investors

0 51
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

From the last night crypto market is showing red candles and it looks like market is offering the golden opportunity to buy bitcoin. Investors may wait for more price fall down or many can buy right now when bitcoin is closer to 40k and last few days it was 44k and the red candle doesn’t affecting much the price value of it.

Last time when I check BTC update it was more than $42k and the red candle seems limited time offer for investors to buy bitcoin before the bull market. Many crypto investors waiting for halving and many expecting to see the price value of bitcoin down that they can buy more and earn maximum profit from their investment.

Big gainers always prefer holding crypto asset and I appreciate their patience and confidence on coin they invest a big sum of money. Bull market is closer as experts analysts are predicting on that but anything can happen in crypto market and we can be surprised with something big. I'm excited and hopeful for more crypto earning because I'm not yet a trader who can afford buying bitcoin and hold it. My expectations are little on my altcoin and token investment and it can be sold anytime as I'm not good at holding crypto coins and patience both.

Waiting for coins will be affordable to buy and we have to wait for it because I already know the result of random trading and losing assets in the past so profit could be smaller but trying to avoid loss as much possible. BTC may reach 50k or go back to 40k, sounds this range will be maintain for next few weeks though everything is absolutely unpredictable.

The all I want to see crypto market is always healthy and the price of coins may go to the moon asap even when I'm not holding any coin in my wallet for long time and for big profit.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Comments