Bitcoin price Up Sensation

1 38
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Crypto market looks green and BTC price need a little push to reach exactly 40k and more. It feels like I'm watching a football or cricket match where players needs just one goal or one run to win the match. Its really sensational to all crypto coiners and bitcoiners. This morning I opened my app to check if bitcoin reached 40k but it was so close to it. Last 24 hours highest price of BTC showing 39.7k and a little more away from 40k. When I open all hot news on bitcoin I saw the excitement and decide to write on it.

This year is going to be end and bitcoin has increased by more than 133% and this is a great potential and positive sign of this boss coin. Also learn from the news that the U.S. Fed interest rates might remain unchanged until at least 2024 and Bitcoin's social dominance has increased in just one month. My curious mind asking me if investors are thinking about buying bitcoin before the halving and bull run. It has potentiality to reach 100k price value in next six months.

It feels so good to see everything happen postive in crypto market. Not getting overwhealmed but can't stop being emotional. We crypto lovers know how it feels when market is red and it feels like everything going to be end but later when its green again we start dreaming big. Bitcoin's performace making me hopeful though I've no bitcoin in my wallet and few altcoins also sold when market start showing green candles. This time as a trader I'm really very determind to buy when market will show red candle.

If next time my trading goes successful then I may buy a little amount of bitcoin. There are many traders buying risky coins with good potential and a risk taker can expect to gain. Most of the investors here invest as much they afford to lose so taking risk is not a big deal for them. Many rich individuals earn interest from their big capital and that interest they use for buying crypto, they can be inspirational. Not all crypto traders are like me who invest the earning and take high risk. Once I had big loss and not yet it recovered but I consider the loss as fees of learning.

Learning phase is not yet over but we should invest what we afford to lose because it is our own decision that how we will use our money with zero regret. Bitcoin's good performace may help altcoins to perform well and altcoin investors also can get benefit of price pump. Taking advantages of market up and down is the actual trading and I took time to learn it.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Comments

These are all expectations but they are for the favor for investors to buy and hold big quantity of bitcoin these days.

$ 0.00
4 months ago