Bitcoin Price Range Is 69k-70k In Last 24 Hours

2 40
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Images From Unsplash

Was thinking about what to write and what's going on in crypto market. Checked my Binance wallet where there I saw bitcoin price is following a small price range in last 24 hours. Ethereum looks like following bitcoin as usual. Solana performing good. As the big coin in the market a small price range can help big investor making profit on crypto trading but as I said a big investment is required.

My trading was good with Solana as I made profit even the price range was $185- $190 and it’s pumping now. I'm waiting for buying next and my investment was a little amount and I made a little profit too. Recently I observe that Solana price range in 24 hours mostly 10 dollars though It's a temporary movement and all coins are moving in a small price range. Suddenly it can pump surprisingly or dump shockingly, it will be always unpredictable to me.

Actually my recent gain can't be consider as gain because I need to recover $140 more to recover the loss in this March. The loss is the result of my unwise trading steps and impatient. The loss was more than $200 but gradually It's recovering and it’s taking time. Bitcoin price pump and dump following small range and it looks like stable at above $60k and below $70k. Still a good price range for investment on it though this is not my financial advice but the result of observation.

There was a news in the air that BTC halving will be in this April and this can be the beginning of bull market, if this news real then buying bitcoin right now could be fruitful. Actually if investors ready to hold bitcoin then it will be fruitful definitely sooner or later but yes buying dip can be wise as there is a possibility to make more profit from the investment. When coins are following small price range, it can be better we wait for our next trading move. It's my personal conception not a financial advice at all. I would like to wait for my next buy to avoid any kind of loss.

Bitcoin investors are wise and I appreciate their investment on it. My aim is buying bitcoin in the future and It's my goal on crypto investment. There are many altcoins in crypto industry is already holding good reputation and can be a good choice for investment but bitcoin is the boss and we have to accept this. The price range bitcoin is following can be better anytime so I'm waiting for it and would love to talk about it.

Thanks For Stopping By!

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Comments

Exelente info gracias

$ 0.01
1 month ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago