Bitcoin Price Predictions Are Going To Be Accurate

1 25
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Image by Pete Linforth from Pixabay

Honestly this doesn't make me excited because anything can happen here in few seconds. Right now bitcoin price going to hit my predicted price on it. $70k is the prediction for this week and $72k for next week. Bitcoiners can buy more when it will be down once again even they can buy now if they are planning to make profit when it will be time for bull market.

This feels good when our prediction is right and I wish I could predict the price of my favorite altcoins too as they are sometimes mind blowing and surprising. Holding is always recommended by crypto experts and it's worth holding for something big. Altcoins are my type of coin so I invest on it but I get desperate on buying and can't even wait for dip. That's my problem and I wish you people avoid such problem.

If bitcoin hit $72k and altcoins follow the lead of it then it can be profitable to me but if somehow my coins show red candle then my waiting for next trade will be extended and I always want to trade in short time for small profit. If I spend long time for small profit then it doesn't worth trading. My investment is small but selling at high price can help me increasing my asset though I always have withdrawal plans every month.

This July my crypto earning from trading is not zero but it was not satisfying too. We are at the end of this month and we always expect a good month when crypto market will be green for us. Red candles are also necessary as investors can buy deep and can hold it for small pump. Count me one of those trader who get desperate on buying and selling, at the end I don't even understand that what is my gain. But crypto trading is addictive especially when we start making profit.

Thanks For Stopping By!

2
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Comments

Hey 👋

$ 0.00
1 month ago