Bitcoin Price Is Above $60k But...!!

2 31
Avatar for Shohana
2 months ago

Image by Monoar Rahman Rony from Pixabay

Last night the price of bitcoin was $58k which was below $60k and there are many observers believe that bitcoin price will be down to $50k and Altcoins will be down like it was in the bear market even below than that. This prediction is kinda frustrating for many crypto holders like me who bought high and regretting in buying high.

Nothing to get worried because this is not something new and we should invest as much we can afford to hold. Rich investors invest as much they afford to lose. Whatever, deep buyers can expect such price fall and also can wait for it. Waiting is not my thing so I may sell as always for small profit or may experience loss too though I can afford holding but I get impatient.

In last few weeks my asset value lost around $400 and this is not a small amount to me. $400 dollars is enough to me to finance my 3 months expenses so I value the amount but as you know me how impatient I'm! Sometimes I lose my confidence and feel down like I'm not appropriate for crypto trading but later I recall my good times that I experienced as crypto trader or investor.

Down market will cause down feeling for many and this is very common but whoever knows crypto market for years and research on it, will never feel down even will take advantage of down market by buying more crypto. Nothing is impossible and bitcoin price can fall down to $50k or deep, not shocking for me. Altcoins started getting down from last week so It's bitcoin's turn.

This is definitely good for the market and we all want to see crypto market healthy and green. Last time when I checked BTC price, it was pumping and more than $61k. Who knows, bitcoin may get back to the all time high and can hit $75k soon. As I told, nothing is impossible here and this is crypto market that can change your financial story in few seconds but investment should be biggest too.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 months ago

Comments

I just hope altcoins will go up as well...

$ 0.00
2 months ago

I hope so, thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
2 months ago