Bitcoin Price Above $60k But Below $70k

0 43
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Images From Unsplash

Last few weeks bitcoin price following a range of price and you know this if you observing it regularly. Today when I was observing market I saw last few days it’s pumping and dumping following a close price range and it is $62k to $65k. The moment bitcoin price crossed $70k price, many observers predicted that would be the beginning of bull market but right now many believes that after halving price of crypto coins will decrease though market is making observers confused.

The crypto market move is neither surprising nor shocking as it following small price range to pump and dump. Investors like me not ready to take any decision of buying and prefer holding patience for next buy. My recent buy cause regret but holding it can fix it sooner or later. Recently I read a crypto blog where author suggest some coin to buy and can suggested to hold them for 10 years. For me here holding 10 days is difficult there they suggesting to hold coins for 10 years for big profit. The time sounds too long to me!

Trading is more fun and risky when price of all crypto pump and dump constantly. What if I had big amount of money to invest on crypto? I would use them for regular trading and would dare to take risk continuously. But big investors mostly prefer holding for achieving the big profit and that is wise too. Regular trading can't be fruitful if crypto pump and dump price is following a small range in 24 hours. Regular trading need a pause and can be continued when each coins are pumping unexpectedly highest or dumping unexpectedly lowest.

Some altcoins in my favorite crypto coin list also following the lead of bitcoin and I'm having a pause from trading. This time I'm ready to buy but market is standing on the middle point. If right somehow market will be high, I'll be just an observer and will hold for next crypto buying season. Recently took risk on buying and now holding it for next pump. Bitcoin price pump or dump will decide the price of some altcoins too as almost all coins are following the lead of bitcoin. Let's wait for it. If you trade then do it at your own risk.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.19
$ 0.10 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.09 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Comments