Bitcoin Performance This Year

1 19
Avatar for Shohana
21 hours ago

Image by Tamim Tarin from Pixabay

If you are observing crypto market for last two years constantly then you definitely know the performance of bitcoin and Altcoins too. This year when bitcoin price hit above $40k and this price value was 2x better than the price of it was in bear market season. There are many crypto market analysts saw bitcoin price at $16 to $20k last year and this year it hit $72k or a little more.

This year bitcoin price pump confirmed that we overcome the bearish market when Altcoins are showing something opposite to it. There are some altcoins I personally know and listed as favourite dumped lesser than the price it had in bear market season. Maybe that's why people thinks there is no comparison with bitcoin and bitcoin already gained the trust of many crypto investors.

This year after bitcoin halving, the price was little down but above $40k. Last lowest price of bitcoin I saw $49k few weeks back and this year bitcoin snowed positive sign of bull market. Crypto market is not only about bitcoin but when we compare the crypto market with an ocean, we can compare bitcoin with whale and Altcoins are dolphins and crypto tokens are small fish. Though few tokens are better than my listed Altcoins.

The current bitcoin price is $67k and it was more than $68k price last night. My prediction was that bitcoin will hit the price value of $70k plus once again soon. It is on the way to hit $70k asap. Honestly Altcoin performance was disappointing this year to me when I was expecting bull market but for altcoins holder like me can't see the sign of any bull market. Altcoin price is falling down unexpectedly when bitcoin price is positive since the beginning of this year.

Well, I'm not sharing any kind of algorithm of price pump and dump of bitcoin but sharing my constant observation on crypto market and many of my trading goes wrong this year and I couldn’t recover the loss I had last year. Crypto market offered me several chances but it was my problem that I couldn’t take the advantage of regular crypto market move. This year is not yet end so there is a hope that bitcoin price pump may surprise us before the end of this year. Let's see!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
21 hours ago

Comments

It is now time to invest in BTC LN because first of all you do not pay all this BTC fee in bitcoin native and price is same, I recommand having a wallet like Paxful or Muun or Phantom and buy BTC LN from somewhere like Xeggex, add to work on sites that pays in BTC LN in similar time if you cannot afford regular price of BTC transactions.

$ 0.00
13 hours ago