Bitcoin Is Getting Down Before Going To The Moon

0 47
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Current crypto market is already red as you all can see. Nothing to get panic because this looks like the down before bull run. One of my crypto observer friend was saying that bitcoin is recovering and it will come back with a surprise pump. Right now it is closer to 40k but a day ago yesterday it was 42k. A week back it was closer to 45k.

Now question is how dip bitcoin will go this time? No one can be specific on that but my guts believe on bitcoin is saying that the market will bring surprises next year. So if bitcoin and other altcoins are offering investors to buy then its a good sign. Personally I don't suggest buying because I'm not an expert in finance and crypto but my eyes are always open for crypto market as I love to stay updated.

This is hold time and investors whoever was planning for buying bitcoin can buy at their own risk because decision should be taken by a fund holder. Consultation before buying is always highly appreciated. Don't jump into the ocean even when you know swimming, jump only when there is a rescue team with the boat. You know what I mean, invest on crypto when market is down but make sure you can hold it for making profit and no need to sell it when coin price is down.

Each coin including bitcoin can take time to recover and waiting is the key to success in this field. I'm holding optimism ($OP) and its already down. I may make a smallest amount of profit from it when it will be up. Crypto market is offering you to buy and hold for the big. I always invite people to buy and hold but I'm so impatient on holding and happy with small profits. Business tycoons will invest here big and will get a big return.

There are many investors were waiting desperately for this buying season of crypto though I believe bitcoin is still high and it is still above 40k price value so this can't be the right time to invest and a little more waiting can help investors to buy dip and earn big from bitcoin. Altcoins are down and it will be recovered when bitcoin will recover and it will go to the moon. Let's waiting for experiencing the awesomeness of crypto coins soon. Stay updated!

Thanks For Stopping By!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Comments