Bitcoin Is Getting Closer To Hit $65k Again

0 41
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

Positive sign, right? Just saw the bitcoin price movement in last 24 hours and it was closer to hit $65k worth price value once again. Last few days market is moving like a turtle and it has two ways to go from here, either it will go up or it will go down.

If you are ready for both pump and dump, you are lucky and you have lower risk. If you are ready to buy if price dump then you are really very smart. If you are holding and market dump then your waiting period will be extended.

Though bitcoin is not in my pocket but the positive signs of it give me satisfaction and whenever I observe market I pay attention to this boss coin. Bitcoin is my favorite and the most trustworthy crypto in crypto industry.

Last week when it was above $65k worth price I was optimist that bitcoin may move forward and will stop falling down. But bitcoin is constantly offering investors the buying opportunity. At the beginning of this year the price was hit $70k plus and the lowest price was a little below of $50k worth price (as far I can remember).

If investors expecting the price of bitcoin will be more than $120k on bull market season then the current price of bitcoin is still worth buying. The recent price pump of crypto coins is not indicating that bull market is closer. Not sure but the prediction of bull market at the end of this year may fail, but anything is possible here over night.

Altcoins in my favorite list not performing as good as bitcoin. Last time switching coin cause the long time waiting and this is more than a week now when I bought high. The price value is still below of my buying price. Market looks green but it is still below expectation. Bitcoin performance is still good. My next move is also unpredictable and market movement will allow me to take next trading decision.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Comments