Bitcoin Holders Seems Not In A Mood To Sell It

2 67
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

The news is in the air and bitcoin holders not even going to sell it when the price of it will be double than the current price. The price of BTC was all time high in 2023 and the recent 70℅ increase rate make investors and holders hopeful. Almost all the crypto marketers predicting that bull market is closer and it can be right here on 2024. Just trying to keep myself updated with the crypto market news even when nothing is available in my pocket or wallet.

Bitcoin is the boss coin of cryptocurrency and we all know that and wise investors bought it when the price was under $20k and they going to hold it even when the price will be 74k because this time the expectation of holders and investors pretty high. This will definitely encourage small traders like us and we may afford to buy bitcoin on next red candle or down market. Big profit makers always prefer to hold and whale investors doesn’t invest for small profit. The potential bull market is not so far away and this is not my prediction, experts predicting this after observing market deeply.

Cryptocurrency can be enough to bring a big financial progress and whoever hold it for the right time to make big profit can earn financial freedom for lifetime. If I talk about my personal experience then crypto helped me securing my financial stability for last three years and at the beginning I prefer earning crypto by trying different crypto earning platform and later I learn about trading and still learning and trying to take the advantage of price pump, dump. Not yet successful in this field but trying my best to make it fruitful.

If today you had bitcoins then will you hold it for bull market or just sell it? Bitcoin is trustworthy and when you’ve decent amount of money to spend in your daily life then it is definitely easier for you to hold it instead sell it. Waiting for the right time can help us making decent amount for several years of our life even we can invest on passive income source to make more money. Even a little investment can be big in next few years and who doesn’t want financial progress?

The bitcoin holders deserve appreciation and they can help bitcoin to be more precious and valuable asset for crypto investors or crypto lovers. Sometimes I dream to have at least 1 BTC in my wallet and the trading will make it 10x profitable in just few years. Financial freedom is a kind of basic need for people who never wants to compromise their self respect and self esteems. Count me one of them and that's why I get desperate on making profit from my investment and aim to won bitcoin someday, somehow!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

I hold my BTC since there is a limit to the amount, not its value.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Some people could hold 0,01 BTC then if it is doubled it is a fortune because 0,01 BTC is 374 dollars now that could be doubled what if someone hold 0,1 BTC or 1 BTC?

$ 0.00
5 months ago