Bitcoin Hit $64k, Altcoins Are Recovering

0 20
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Image by Bianca Holland from Pixabay


Crypto market looks good as crypto coins are pumping. Bitcoin was closer to $65k but this morning the price is $63k, there is a chance of price pump above $65k in next 24 hours and this is as always my personal crypto prediction. Altcoins were dump unexpectedly and it looks like trying to recover the normal price. My trading is taking another break because I'm unable to buy when price is rising up.

This is usual thing to me that whenever I decide to buy, crypto start pumping and whenever I buy it start dumping. Every time I say that I can wait but honestly this is a big lie that I tell. I can't hold my crypto coins and stable coins for the right time and this way I experience loss. So I stopped telling lie and try to go with the flow and it can cause profit or loss. I do care only when I experience loss and regret on my trading step that taken by me in desperate mood.

Beside bitcoin move I'm observing coins in my favorite list like ETH, BCH, OP, HIVE and STEEM. More or less you all are familiar with all these coins. Last time I invested my all money to buy optimism and sold taking risk. As usual it cause loss and it can be profitable only when I'll be able to buy deep once again. This is hard to be regular on crypto trading. But waiting can make things possible as we planned.

Next red signal from crypto market can make me able to buy or I may buy high. Buying high can be risky so better I hold instead doing unwise, risky trading. Right now my buying orders are listed and I will try my best to wait. Making crypto from investment is more profitable idea to me though making stable coin and buy more crypto when market is down can be more profitable too.

Right now I'm a viewer or observer of crypto market. The recent prediction from experts can be right as they predict that crypto market will get green on October and November and the sign of current crypto market is saying so. I still believe that Altcoins are still down and not yet get back it's normal and expected price value. It seems Altcoins are improving and this is indeed a positive sign. What do you think? Do you agree with me?

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments