Bitcoin Hit 41.8k , What Is Next?

0 56
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

At midnight when I woke up I took my phone in my hand and open the Binance app to check out the price of all my favorite crypto coins. All coins are green and bitcoin hit 41.8k price value in last 24 hours. Almost all the crypto news portals sharing this good news as last few days bitcoin was closer to 40k but it could be back to 37k which was the recent price value of it for long time. After 19 months of waiting bitcoin hit 40k and this is the celebration time for bitcoiners.

As a Binancian I keep continue checking the coin value and my funds if it pump a little bit. A little pump of my asset make me happiest and I'm also happy to see the bitcoin is pumping. Market analysts and observers are now over sure that 2024 is the year when BTC will reach $100k price value which means bull market is closer to us. Nothing to get over excited when my wallet has no BTC but it has some altcoin. Bitcoin pumping but unfortunately altcoins and token I've on hold not pumping as expected.

When we don't have enough fund to buy bitcoin, we should focus on increasing crypto asset and one day it will help small investors buying bitcoin in the future as I believe. My mission for next six months will be increasing crypto asset by doing trading but I may withdraw some to make a balance between spending and saving. These days my interest to bitcoin investment increasing and I think I should accumulate more asset to reach bitcoin. The next plan of small traders should be bitcoin and we have to be capable to buy it and hold it. We also can trade at our own risk.

According to the crypto market weather and bitcoin performance next milestone for BTC should reach 50k and the day is not far away when bull market will be right here. BTC investors are so lucky and they going to experience the best performance of bitcoin by holding it tight for right time. If somehow BTC go down to half of current price value then it will be a golden chance for many investors who can afford buying bitcoins when it will go dip. Many of my crypto expert friends expecting a down market because they want to invest before the bull run though there is less chances to see bitcoin price Down! Crypto market looks hot and many traders taking advantage of this time. I'll keep waiting for my time.

Thanks For Stopping By!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Comments