Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Is Showing Green Candle

0 48
Avatar for Shohana
4 weeks ago

Images From Unsplash

Undoubtedly bitcoin cash (BCH) is one of the reputed and potential crypto coin in the crypto market. And it is showing green candle when other coins showing red candles. Pretty impressive and interesting too. Last few days ago it was about Solana (SOL) that showed green candle when other crypto coins were showing red candle.

My trading goes wrong once again with Solana but nothing to worry because holding it for more than 24 hours can help me get back my invested money and I can think about my next trading. Holding patiently is the best but I always get desperate to buy and sell as a result the waiting period get extended. This happen once again. Crypto market showing red candle and I get desperate to buy but a little more wait could be beneficial for me.

To be honest I've never tried Bitcoin Cash trading but when I'm earning this then I may take a chance in near future when I'll be able to accumulate at least $100 worth Bitcoin Cash. For now its time to earn and save as much possible. Right now I'm focusing on other crypto coins in the market though my previous loss in trading not yet recovered and I'm continuously taking risk with the hope that something great will happen to help me recovering my all losses in the past.

A good sign I can see and that is about my risk taking attitude, either I will win or I will learn and my losses will help me to learn holding patience when trying to achieve something good. Bitcoin Cash already added in my favorite list though I'm not yet ready to trade this coin. For me bitcoin cash is like other big coins in the market and I'm familiar with bitcoin cash for last two years or more. I need to observe bitcoin cash more and need to accumulate too.

Maybe BCH will start showing red candle as bitcoin, ETH, Solana all coins are showing red candle and investors can take the chance for next pump. I already bought Solana and its getting down but as I said, it will be green soon and I'll be able to take risk once more time. BCH worth $500+ now when it was worth $200 or less and investors bought it and hold, they are making around more than 2x profit.

If you buy bitcoin cash now and hold for bull market then the profit can be 2-3x more so buying bitcoin cash can be a great decision though I'm not giving any kind of financial advice as I'm not expert on it, just sharing my observation on it. After observing crypto market for more that a year I believe that, all reputed crypto coins in the market worth investing on it but we have to choose the right time for buy and sell.

Thanks For Stopping By!

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 weeks ago

Comments