Bitcoin Almost There To Hit My Recent Price Prediction

1 35
Avatar for Shohana
2 days ago

Image by Icons8_team from Pixabay

Bitcoin price hit $69k and it was close enough to $70k. This is my recent bitcoin price prediction that very soon it will be $70k plus. Crypto market looks green and I'm not yet ready for trading. After a lot of trading experiments and observation I realized that we can't be a gainer except holding crypto for the big pump. But how much it is difficult that I know well. Regular trading is full of risk when holding can help us gaining profit even it can be desired profit amount.

Only money investment is not enough, invest your patience, trust and time. If I bought bitcoin last year on bear market and could wait until the bull market then can you imagine my profit amount? It can be 5x to 7x profit from my investment on bitcoin. If my buying amount was $4k worth bitcoin then it could be $20 to $28k worth profit from bitcoin investment on bull season. Sounds simple math but it needs patience, time and investment.

A long time holder can be the real gainer here and I learn it after a long time experiment and observation. Now what is next? Am I ready to buy bitcoin. The answer is still a big NO because the amount I can't afford holding for such long time and it is not even the bear market but if we buy now, we can expect at least 2x profit on bull market though it is not confirmed but holding means gaining here and that is confirmed. My price prediction followed by bitcoin but Altcoins are acting like unpredictable. Holding Altcoins but not for long and big profit.

Green candles are the positive sign so trading can be a success before the end of this month and this is an experiment that how long I need to wait for this. The waiting period is unpredictable but still worth when it is about making profit and avoiding probable loss. Next time if I trade big I'll try my best to wait for lowest dump and highest pump and this is the only thing that can help me to be a gainer in crypto field. I still believe and will always believe that crypto investment is the best but only patience can turn into reward here. Hope bitcoin will hit my recent price prediction on it soon. Have a happy crypto journey!

Thanks For Stopping By!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 days ago

Comments

My prediction is that bitcoin reachs 75000 $ then it is best time to sell, this is an estimation, because it will be very hard it reachs 80000 $ or 90000 $, we need to be a little realistic on dreams.

$ 0.01
2 days ago