Best Buying Offer By Crypto Market

0 22
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Images From Unsplash

Last night there was a shocking dump in crypto market and my asset value decreased to around 200 dollars. But this time I was able to buy some asset and took a little advantage of market though my asset value decreased but holding it can be profitable as investors are getting best buy offer right now from the crypto market. In the past it was frustrating for me but after learning about market move it make me happy when investors get chance to buy crypto.

Every time it feels like waiting going to be longer but crypto market didn’t disappointed me and I'm still hopeful that my asset can be recovered with past losses and it will help me making profit too. Bitcoin price moved backward though I was expecting to see it $75k soon but it go below $65k last night and Altcoins also down. It's time to observe more and wait for the surprise pump.

The dump was absolutely unpredictable, if I had idea of it then I would hold stable coin to buy more crypto in dip, no problem! Better luck next time. To be relax I'm planning travelling and taking a break from the crypto market. If I'll enter market right now it will disturb me and will force me for trading but this is not the right time for me to take any trading decision.

Finding ways to stay away from the market but I'll keep checking price value of my coin to decide my next trading step. Investors should take the advantage of this dump and this can be more profitable when market will show green candle once again. Buying crypto asset and holding it should be our priority because it has potential to pump high.

Honestly I set buying and selling order for small profit because I aim to be regular in trading even with small amount profit and that's why I miss the opportunity to sell high and buy dip. But getting impatient here will definitely cause loss as I experienced it many times. Holding crypto coins in the best and investors can take advantage of red candle in the crypto market and keep continue observing market move.

This time some crypto asset increase as I take advantage of market a little bit. You can take the advantage too buy buying crypto and holding it for the right time.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Comments