Believing Is A Big Thing, Not Only A Word

10 60
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Unsplash Image

Greetings everyone, here I welcome you once again to Shohana's blog and before starting sharing my random thoughts would like to thank read.cash platform, my sponsors and of course my subscribers or readers. Now I've 100+ subscribers and I'm really very happy to complete the century for the first time.

Now let's come to the topic I'm going to discuss. I would like to thank all those individuals who always made me or make me feel that I'm trustworthy. I try not to break trust of anyone because I'm a religious person and my religion teaches me to walk on the right path. Religion doesn’t allow me to cheat others. We all should follow our religious instructions to make our life better and peaceful.

Believe is not only a word, it has huge meaning according to appearance. A father when throw up his child, the child start laughing because the child knows that his father will hold him back and this is call the real believe. Sometimes we don't have another option except believing, fortunately sometimes we win or unfortunately may lose.

Believing someone could be not easy instantly but this is the thing we need to earn time to time. Time goes and we earn beliefs. So we know earning is not that easy because we need to work to earn. Likely, we need to earn beliefs. We need to work on it to win beliefs.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Believing is sometimes a kind of case sensitive. We believe and we keep believing, that's not foolish. But if we are believing too much that may not going to fruitful. Sometimes earning beliefs takes so many years and it can be break in a second so this way this is a kind of sensitive issue.

You believe easily means you are innocent not a fool. Some people named those fool who trust others easily. Believing others always depend on the person’s character and emotional status. Believing is a thing that helps us to be confident and boost your inner me. This is the thing that also decide our life or death sometimes. For example I'll share a real story.

To experiment, a doctor decide to say a jailer that he has beaten by a snake. But it was just a pin that pinched the jailer, and unfortunately that jailer got died because he believed that really a snake bite him and that believes lead him to the death. So here we can see the colors of believe.

So keep believing on yourself at first. Believe our one and only Almighty Allah that will bring peace of mind and problem free life. We need to respect other's beliefs and should try to be trustworthy. Cheating others is not a matter of pride so better we become trustworthy and try our best to hold the trust of others around us.

Thank You So Much For Being Here!

©SHOHANA

7
$ 2.28
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

It's not good to cheat others or deceive others for you to have what they had. All bad karma, would come to you. So better to be a good and nice person to all so that good karma would be.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Believing means accepting. That's the true form.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes a wrong beliefs can lead us to death, a wrong information and that wrong doctor. If we believe that we can't survive then we will never be. Ourselves to srtart with, when we have pain or problems we should believe that we will healed and succeed so that our beliefs will lead us positivity

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Self-belief comes first, then comes believing in God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jailer snake is just touched my heart. Gonna share with friends for sure. All credits goes to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and I've read this somewhere in social media, I'm glad if its touched you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah definitely..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep writing like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is the main difference between a person endowed with faith and a person without faith? It is in attitude. In the attitude toward everything - toward himself, toward his loved ones, toward people, toward work, toward life... Faith affects a person's choices. The attitude is the choice. Thank you for the article and have a little faith in yourself, dear)))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well said dear, I agree with your each words!

$ 0.00
2 years ago