Be Frugal At The Beginning

4 59
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

There are huge benefits of being a frugal. Most of the people judge frugal people as miser when both are different, absolutely different meaning of these two words. If a king start spending randomly his asset can be finished earlier so doesn’t matter how rich or middle class you are, if you are frugal you can expect a good figure of your financial status at the end of the year.

All year long if we earn and spend all the money then when we face financial crisis we may have nothing to support the bad time. Misers doesn’t spend money even it would be necessary but a frugal person try to spend wisely and buy only necessary things and skip unnecessary purchasing. As a result a frugal person have ability to face the bad time in life because he may spend 75% of his earning but he saved 25% from his earning and that is the quality of frugal person who buy necessary things not like miser who doesn’t spend even its necessary.

Hope you people get the difference between miser and frugal person and will never judge a frugal person as miser. Now when you should start being frugal? No need any occasion to be a frugal just start from the time when you have realization that when you need money at least you don't going to borrow it or ask it from others like a needy. Some people enjoy asking money from others but they don't know that how they represent their image as a needy person. Some people are just used to it and lost shame for asking money from others all the time.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

A person who has self respect will surely support being a frugal and will understand the importance of being frugal. Saving money is a big support when there is none to support you or you are not willing to ask it from others. Take me as an example, I'm a kind of person who was shy even asking for money from parents and I start teaching students that I never need to ask for money from them and I've completed my graduation and post graduation with my own money, its an honor that I was blessed to bear my own expenses all the time and I wish and pray to Almighty Allah that, till the rest of my life I can be able to bear my expenses! Its an honor itself and only people with self respect can feel the honor. Its a beautiful feeling ever!

If you start practicing being a frugal from your childhood, you can be able to hold your self respect when you will grow older. Borrowing money probably okay for many but I don't like it for myself and I never appreciate it. Sometimes people asking for money and the person can't say NO and arrange it anyhow even it can be painful, so why become the reason of other's pain? Do you think people who borrows money will be respected? Not sure but I'm surely not going to respect such people.

Many times it happen that I liked something in the shop but the purchase can make me empty pocket so I skip that but shopkeepers told me to pay later but I didn’t agreed because I only purchase things I can afford at that time or else I skip it. I may buy that later when my balance will be available but never kept pending payment. Its my personality that help me to respect myself and this is really very important to me.

Become frugal from today and someday it will be proof as the right decision you’ve ever made in your life. Good luck!

Thanks For Reading!!!

9
$ 3.23
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

I love your personality, and I will steal from you.. I tried very hard to let go of my favorites in other not to owe debit

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thrifty is the root of being rich, if we want to become rich people, frugality is the best solution to achieve it, but some people cannot save because of their living conditions which spend a lot of money on things that are not necessarily beneficial for them.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I also hate lending money or borrowing one but sometime I still have a hard time to say no to them but I'm practicing not to gave in to thise kind of transactions. How I hope I could also hold the urge to spend on thibg that I wouldn't be needing whenever I went out

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Being frugal is good because we should spend our money or wealth on the precious assets wisely

$ 0.02
1 year ago