B For Binance, Bitcoin And Blessings

1 63
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Last year my journey started with binance actively though my account was created in 2017. My passport and national identity card helped me to make my binance wallet verified. Before understand binance it was a complicated math to me and at the beginning it was same about bitcoin, I found bitcoin really very hard to understand that how it works. Still I don't know a lots of things like bitcoin halving, future trading and a lots of things about crypto. My most of the content is about my personal trading experiences and crypto earning experiences.

After using binance for more than a year I can say it bring blessings to me and both binance and bitcoin is a big blessing for me. At the beginning there were many people cheated me as I was dependent on others to exchange my crypto earning and they did good business by charging from each transaction I made. For me using wallets were not hassle free so I didn't tried binance, trust wallet, metamask and other decentralize and blockchain based wallets. Later I met one by one and binance made me fan of it by it's good service.

The p2p service of binance is most impressive part because here I release crypto when it will deposited to my personal bank account or wallet of local currency. If I knew binance is easy to use then I never took help of local buyers who charge a big amount from each transaction. Luckily one of my friend helped me to understand the value of binance and it proved itself a blessing because here buy and sell is easy and trading is really fun. I enjoy each time trading my coins here.

Now I've no need to depend on other exchanger because I've binance. I have other wallets too but I feel safe with binance and bitcoin as crypto currency is always a blessing to me. The current crypto market bringing the light of hope and I want to get back the golden era of cryptocurrency. In 2021 I've earned a good amount of crypto and sold them in a fair price and I wish those day come back and I can earn more and also can hold for bull market.

Regular trading doesn't allow me holding crypto coins for big price pump so I need to earn more to hold more. Binance is trustworthy wallet for me now and I consider this as blessing because binance worth it. My dream to buy bitcoin when I can afford and also market will be down. I will hold btc untill it bring maximum profit to ensure my financial freedom for lifetime. Hope someday the dream will come true and bitcoin will proof itself a blessing for many.

From my side binance is a highly recommendable crypto wallet where services are very easy to understand and anyone can do it. Binance mobile app made using the app services more smooth, just set some security like finger print lock, mobile number verification code or OTP when login from a new device and other locking system that can secure the fund more. Hope bitcoin and binance bring more blessing to all of us!

Thanks for stopping by!!

7
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @Readerbaby
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

It is easier to sell coins on binance more than other platforms because most of people are there not like other platforms having less users.

$ 0.00
6 months ago