Around More Than 100 Dollars Reduced

7 50
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Image Source : Unsplash

The value of crypto asset get down and it shows more than 100 dollars value reduced of it. Currently took a break from trading and made two sell order price that may takes several days, weeks or months. Luckily I can hold them for next three months as my bank now has some fund and it will help me to hold my asset for the next pump. If I knew or predict the red candle in crypto market will fall down this serious over a night then I must wait or hold on buying them with all stable coin I had in my wallet.

Maybe next green candle can help me recovering the reduced price value of my asset right now. I'm discouraged to check market at this moment because it frustrating and the red candle is always scary though this is not the first time. Who likes to see reduction of asset in his/her crypto wallet. One thing I'm regretting and that is catching the dip and could earn more asset in this red candle time. If anybody buying now will make more profit when it will go to the moon. Holding asset for the right time is easy when you have some backup money but what if you don't have that? You have to sell when the price is down in the market which is painful.

If we can wait for a big pump, we can enjoy the growth of our earning and next time we can buy bigger amount of asset and this is trading in the crypto market which is just like virtual business. As the price is frustrating and bellow expectation so trading is off until green candle is on in the market. Over excitement can be dangerous when we are trying to make money from our coins. Only people who knows waiting patiently can enjoy something fruitful. I feel hopeful because crypto price get down and raise up constantly and everything can be possible with a big amount of asset.

There are many examples around us where there we can see crypto traders and holders made decent amount of money and passive income source. And it took time and they invest both time and money for a big return. My decisions are very instant like if I set sell orders with a desired that doesn’t after few hours I cancel the sell order and set again to the price closer to the current crypto price. I feel puzzled that what should I do and I always take decision instantly as a result I go through the reduction of asset. The down fall of crypto value can be good when we are ready to buy crypto and its can be a worse experience if you have to sell when market us super down.

What about you? Are you taking advantage of this crypto price fall down or waiting for the right time, or selling when the its down? Hold it tight if you can afford to hold, buy it if you have enough money to invest. Take a break from trading until the price pump of your coin. This is not a financial advice but this is something that can work for you too!

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

7
$ 0.41
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Comments

Hi, Shohana. I tend to feel the pain of financial losses more intensely than the pleasure of equivalent gains, especially when it comes to crypto . At least BCH is up in the last 24hrs. That's good right?

$ 0.02
7 months ago

Yup that's good but I don't have much that I'm holding. I'm happy for gainers

$ 0.00
7 months ago

It really went down, it will go up again

$ 0.00
7 months ago

It is painful to lose 100 dollars because 100 dollars worth a lot of money if converted to local currency.

$ 0.01
7 months ago

It decrease 300 dollars now 🥹

$ 0.00
7 months ago

300? So low

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Scared to lose more 🥹

$ 0.00
7 months ago