Around $500 Price Drop Down When Trading

1 53
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

There is proverb we all know, Grasp all, loss all. And this happen to be yesterday when I trade altcoin steem. It was pump 0.23 cent to 0.31 cent and I was trapped when I bought it when price is 0.3090 when price drop down to 0.20 I lost around $500 and I don't know if this can be recover or not. How long time I may have to wait I've no idea. This year I'm experiencing serious losses.

Whatever I recovered after experienced scam of $2550 last month that all wasted just in a few minutes because the price of steem is now 0.21 cent and its getting down. I thought I was recovering but a wrong step towards trading bring this loss. Now I've no motivation to trade because if I convert my asset to other altcoin the loss of $500 can't be recover or maybe it will recover but how long time it will take no one knows.

Once again I'm broken and hopeless and this morning I was sleeping because whenever I wake up I'm feeling broken and can't focus to work. The down price make me feel down. It was a bad decision of buying on high and the high risk trapped me this way. I've no hope that I'll get back my lost asset soon. I may take a break from trading for next few months. I think I should wait for price pump of steem coin if this happen again in next few months. Sometimes my inner demon forcing me to convert the coin to other altcoin but no more strength left for trading again.

Nothing recovered even lost more, if I'm unable to hold then it can be consider as a big loss. I was a full and greedy and lost the opportunity to recover my already lost assets in scam. Now aroun $3k or more lost and how long time I need to recover I have no idea. I need time to overcome the continuous shock and loss. This year bringing a lot of trouble that can affect my personal finance next year. Only a miracle can change my story. If steem pump again then I may able to get back my money but the pump has no guarantee.

A wrong step can be enough to change anyone's story and it just happen to me last night. I'm not crying because I'm almost used to all these losses. It feels like I'm scammed once again but this time the light of hope is waiting for steem price pump. But I'm already thinking negative and whoever go through the situation I'm going through will think negative. I wish I'll get back my lost money that I invested to buy altcoin steem. I wish none experience such loss.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

4
$ 0.32
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

It is painful so it is wise to divide to 50 trades of 10 $ instead of one trade of 500 $ to divide risk by 50 or even 10 trades of 50 $ in middle of the way.

$ 0.01
6 months ago