Around $250 More Needed To Trade Crypto Again

0 27
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Images From Unsplash

Last night I was ill and this morning I was taking rest after having meds. Just enter my crypto wallet to have some market update. Market is down for me as I bought crypto when I shouldn’t buy. Around $250 more needed to get back to crypto trading again and a surprise pump can make it possible anytime but for now this is the waiting period. Bitcoin performance in the market looks like it is preparing for dump though I should think positive but negative thoughts sometimes help us to be strong and prepare for something unexpected.

Honestly bitcoin performance in the market these days feels frustrating but this is crypto market and here anything can happen anytime. Miracles also can be possible here so with that hope I'm waiting and need $250 plus dollars to be able to buy crypto again. Some of my favorite coins losing my trust though few months ago these coins were my best choice for crypto trading. Time change really faster and anything can be possible here. But better we think positive and spread positive vibes as much possible.

Actually my illness bringing negative thoughts in my mind and I need to have rest from things that can make me panic. You know I'm taking about keep tracking crypto market when it's getting down. As a passionate crypto trader and crypto update writer I can't stay away from market but I can keep tracking crypto market and my coins just because I need to write on it. Sometimes my experience could be a good lesson for others.

Last time I had $400 to recover and this time I need to $250 to recover so total I need $650 to recover which is not a small amount. How long time it will take, it is unpredictable. But holding is the best though I would set a desired selling price because my target is not big profit, my target is buying crypto again for next pump and I aim to do this constantly. This gives me joy and I enjoy trading regularly so waiting for long sometimes really very painful for me. The all I need to recover from illness and losses asap. Will wait for it.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Comments