Around $1k Worth Crypto Need To Recover This Year

0 17
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Images From: Unsplash

Last year I've lost 1.20 ETH in a NFT scam. Also lost $400 plus worth wallet and the wallet was hacked. The lose not yet recover but trading is the only hope and way that can help me recovering the lose with the time. Last year in September when I had the serious loss in scam I was in shock for few weeks after such big loss. It was big for me as I took around two years to make the money.

The worst experience still cause regret of mine but I can't change it and learned the lesson already. At the beginning of 2024 I promised myself to recover the loss completely but recently I calculated that I need 1k worth crypto or stable coin to recover the loss.

At that time ETH was worth around $1600 but not the price is 2x more than that. If I consider the current price of Ethereum and calculate my loss then it will be more than $4k worth crypto I need to recover but the previous loss will be calculate according to the price value of my crypto coins at that time. Who doesn’t want to make big profit and I want to recover my losses before the middle of this year.

Market is not co-operating especially when I become impatient buying and selling crypto. Right now I'm also holding my coins and patience both so it may take a lots of time to recover the loss, maybe the whole year I need to recover losses. My current crypto trading experience is not as planned or as expected but I'm lucky that I can afford to hold it for next few months. I believe my asset will be recovered and I'll be able to invest again for profits. Recovering loss is the aim for this year and bull market may help me on this.

Crypto observers predicted bull market at the end of this year and there was some positive signs in crypto market at the beginning of 2024. Suddenly in this April market is not in bullish mood when many crypto experts predicted that bullish mood of crypto market is closer. Still there is some hope because it can be the dump before the bull run. Investors taking advantage of the time.

Crypto market keep continue offering and encouraging investors as bull market will help them making big profit and it’s worth waiting for something big is coming. I'll be happy with my recovery of lost crypto last year and I will keep working on it. The waiting period is unpredictable and crypto market often surprise me with the price pump so waiting patiently can help me this time! Hope crypto will bring huge blessings in our life.

Thanks For Stopping By!

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments