Around 102 Dollars Worth Crypto Asset Recovered

3 54
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

This year total $2550 worth crypto asset lost and almost all was my hard earned money. Last month I was scammed for fake NFT sell trap by scammers and lost 1.20 ETH which was closer to $2k and now I'm trading my altcoin in my wallet to recover my coins that I lost in scam. Asset gone just in a second and its coming slowly and taking a lots of time but still fine because there is a hope to recover some losses. And the journey will be continued.

We are in the middle of October and I made $102 worth crypto asset almost in a month. I need to recover $2448 more to have the complete fund that I lost. Not sure how long time it will take but we live in hope and I'm not alter to it. Last time I thought the waiting going to be longer for next trading but luckily market showed some green candles and my altcoin investment helped me making around $25 in a small trading. It took six days and after this six days of waiting I'm back to trading once again. I'm happy with the little profit and trying for more.

My targets for trading is always a small amount and I believe in regular trading instead making a big profit after a long time waiting. Not sure how long time it will take to recover all my asset though I'm expecting it will recover in next six months. My crypto coins that I lost, was enough to recover my expenses of a year. It may take a year for complete recovery though things are unpredictable and I'm trading when it is suitable for me. My expected coin price is neither high nor low and it can be consider medium range.

Recovering 102 dollars maybe not enough but still giving me motivation to make more from trading and investment on crypto. My altcoin performing good so far and I'm planning to buy more when market will show red candle. This time I've saved some stable coin to buy my desired crypto coin next time in dip. Its hard to catch the right time but at least having some stable coin can help buying altcoins in affordable price and it can bring some profit too when coin price will pump.

Wish to make a post on complete asset recovery in next six months or a little more time. I'm counting each day and I will be restless until my crypto coins doesn’t recover completely. Will keep continue earning, trading and investing on crypto to make more profit to assure the financial freedom for next two years in advance. I want to make more without getting worried about my personal finance for next two years. Just working on it.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

Losing money on the internet is all too common these days, and I don't see why anyone should be ashamed to admit it. The frightening thing is that anyone can become a victim, regardless of intelligence. But there are recovery agencies that can help you get your money back; all you have to do is phone one that is reliable, Because most recovery companies will take your money again with series of unfulfilled promises,I was a victim of 3 different recovery companies. You can reach out to them by email (Recovering Atusa com)I decided to give them a chance, and I was pleasantly surprised by how professional and dedicated they were to getting all of my money back.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Wishing you all the best in this journey!!

$ 0.01
6 months ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
6 months ago