Altcoins Are Not Hitting The Desired Price

0 27
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Image by Vadim Taranov from Pixabay

Am I the only one who thinks altcoins are not hitting the usual or expected price? When bitcoin is pumping to $70k worth price and the price is moving in a range like $65k to $70k, there altcoins are still below expectations. This time I bought layer one token optimism as high price and last 3-4 days the price is not even pumping closer to my buying price.

This is heart broken to me personally. I aimed to hold this coin for short time but it already taking a week for making a dollar profit even the waiting could be longer. Time is money and we all work and invest for money or more money. Cryptocurrency is a kind of asset that gives me courage of dream big and this dream is about finance. Before the age of 40 I want to ensure my financial freedom and I have only few years to make it possible.

Sometimes I think these years are enough to be a billionaire but down time discourse me to think myself billionaire in next 5-7 years. Still Crypto is the asset that can bring positive changes in my finance and I'll keep continue working on it. Altcoins are the only hope for me now to be able a bitcoiner in future. Bitcoin is the best and boss coin so there are many small crypto traders aiming to have bitcoin to improve their financial status.

Crypto gave me more than the full time job salary on 2021 but unfortunately those good days were gone in 2022. At that time I was only crypto earner not a trader. With the time we learn and improve though ups and downs shows us unexpected and unplanned times too. Altcoins are the stairs to reach the bitcoin for me and many of us believe that good time of crypto market is not that far away.

Beside seeing the positive moves of bitcoin, we Altcoin investors wants to see a miracle pump of Altcoins. Though I'm not holding big but I'm a hopeful and positive person who loves to pass positive vibes. Situations force me to think negative sometimes but I believe in self motivation and this work for me. Altcoins may surprise us soon and better we buy more to grab the profit when crypto market will be green. Happy trading to my all crypto trader friends over there.

Thanks For Reading!

2
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Comments