Altcoins Are Down, Best Buy Time

0 59
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Bitcoin is above 42k so I can't say this down until the price drop down under 40k but it was 44k last week. Altcoins are down as I bought yesterday optimism when the price value was $2.19 but now its down and lowest price of last 24 hours is $2.08.

When I was expecting the price will be $2.45 there its showing red candle in the market. I'm away from market because its really unbearable to see my asset is getting down and once again I couldn’t wait for the lower price value of crypto token optimism ($OP).

There is some trust fact work for optimism token because this performed too good last week and I saw the price of it was closer to $2.50 but unfortunately I had nothing on hold and missed the chance of price pump. This time once again it feels like the waiting will be longer. At the same time the other crypto coins or tokens are down.

Steem, hive, meme coins and the market is open for investors to buy once again. Whoever take the advantage of red and green candles can be the successful trader. I do random trading because I know that either I need to hold for long or I've to sell for less profit but no loss at least. Sometimes waiting is painful but sweetness of holding patience only possible when we wait.

Everytime I say that I'll buy when the price of coin will be down but every time I get desperate on buying and selling and you can learn from my wrong decisions of buying when I'm trading, it mostly end up with lowest profit as I can't wait or hold for big and buy coins, tokens at once as a result waiting for the next green light desperately.

Today I was damn busy but when I enter the market to check price of my favorite coins I found the red candles and I'm not ready to buy because I already bought when the price was little down but right now that buying price is the highest price of last 24 hours. What a mistake I've done once again. You can learn from my mistake and trade wisely.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Comments