Altcoin Helped Me Making $6 Profit

6 58
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Thankfully the waiting was not so long and last night I made $6 dollar profit from my last trading. Again I was impatient for something big but still I'm satisfied with the amount I made. Now I'm waiting for red candle to invest again on altcoin. The money I've is a small amount to invest on bitcoin or other big coins so the altcoin is my choice to continue trading. I'm fine when holding stable coin because I can buy when the crypto market will be down.

The altcoin is performing well so there is low chance of price fall down but this time I'm not going to take high risk for small profit. $6 dollar profit is not a big amount but a small profit is better than having loss right? I thought the waiting going to be longer but I'm glad that I made a little profit and I may try for next trading when right time will come. Last time I bought unwisely and that was a lesson for me.

BTC was 28k last night and whenever the price of it pump, altcoins also perform good and this is my market observation but sometimes something exceptional also can be found. As we all know that crypto coin price is unpredictable but there are many experts research on market and they can predict but none can predict the exact amount of lowest dump and highest pump.

Last night if I wait little longer then my profit could be more than $10 but still I'm satisfied because having stable coin help me to buy when coin price is down. If the altcoin go to the moon now then I'll regret for it because I've nothing to sell and I'll only buy when it will be dip. I may can't catch the lowest dump price but at least a dump that help me buying more altcoins to trade next time. Its time to observe market and how the coins performing. After observing a lot I can decide something finale for next trading.

This year I've lost $2550 worth crypto asset and only $77 is recovered, I need $2473 more to recover my all losses. It will take a lots of time when I've a little amount of crypto coins for trading and I can't wait for long time to make big profit. Regular trading is better for me instead waiting for big pump and big pump is not promised by crypto market. I've learned lessons that cost me a big amount of crypto. I'm not ready to accept any loss again. So I'm careful for my least asset remain in my wallet.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @Readerbaby
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

How can a love spell caster help you get your ex back? Getting your ex back can be a challenging task, especially if you've already tried everything in your power to get it done. However, a love spell caster can help you by casting spells that can attract positive energy into your relationship. They can cast spells to remove negative energy that may be preventing your ex from getting back together. By doing this, they can help you create a positive and loving environment that can help you win back the love of your life. Dr Ben is always ready to work #Dr Ben

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Losing money due to fraudulent transactions by scammers/hackers is sad.

Since the Aadhaar digital identity is in existence in India, people are losing money from bank accounts almost every day due to fraudulent money withdrawals using fingerprint spoofs and the Aadhaar Enabled Payment System (AEPS). But, banks can't disable AEPS as per the Aadhaar Act. So, the government opened a scamming window for the criminals.

Last year, I burnt 1.4 BCH due to my foolishness: I callously cleared all cookies on my computer, and I didn't have the mnemonic seed phrases saved! I can see the BCH amount, but I can't use it!

$ 0.02
6 months ago

I save seed in my gdrive and I know nothing is Secure and its hard to trust now!

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Congratulations 🎉 Losers do succeed one day

$ 0.01
6 months ago

Yes because losers didn’t born to loss everything all the time

$ 0.00
6 months ago

It is good to have some funds refunded but need to expand investment strategy so you may make some profits on multiple coins and restore big part from lost funds.

$ 0.00
6 months ago