Again It's Crypto Holding Time

0 15
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Images From Unsplash

As usual the dump was not expected for my desired crypto coins but it happened past night after buying some. Bitcoin is not dumping the way my favorite altcoins are dumping. I didn’t bought high but couldn’t wait for the dip as always. Got desperate and invested all money. Now holding is the only way that can help me making profit. Not expecting big profit but at least profit in a short period. This is another break time.

Actually this is easy saying that hold patience, hold crypto, invest on dip and sell when high but maintaining these things is not always easy because altcoins doesn’t always follow the lead of bitcoin and we all know that crypto coins pump and dump unpredictably. If our time is good, we make profit, if not then we either hold or sell asset accepting the loss but this is rare because most of the investors are ready to hold what they invest because most of the crypto investors invest their extra money that they can afford to lose.

This is not new that I take risk and risk bring me trouble but when you already experienced a big loss then before taking risk you shouldn’t think at least twice. I thought price will pump but I was wrong and that cause waiting for me many times. It's not like that I can't afford holding my coins until it pump but actually the fact is, I can sit idle and love to trade even it doesn’t bring positive result all the time. But yes I had good experiences of trading and that influence me for trying more and taking risk.

Short time waiting is bearable but long time waiting is not. As we all know that time is money and sitting idle will bring nothing but getting desperate also can cause big loss so whenever we hold crypto, it means we are investing time on it too and it will help us to avoid the chance of loss. Right now I've no trading strategy or goal but when I'll be able to invest again then I may set a goal for next trading. Observing market is not a time waste and it can help us having right trading decision for next time. So better I make this time useful by observing crypto coins move. I wish this waiting period will end soon! I love crypto trading and would love to do it regularly if possible!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments