After Buying Crypto Wait For The Magic

0 28
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Image by Pete Linforth from Pixabay

Market is down and I bought crypto using my funding. Though its still dumping but I don’t mind waiting for the magic that crypto did for me in the past. Having crypto means we have asset and it has chance to make profit. My investment was little and aim to hold for long.

Previous buy goes wrong but I aim to correct my previous mistakes especially when I can afford to hold. My big investment was made almost two weeks ago and it was a crypto token. In my previous crypto blogs I mentioned it and I was hopeful for the pump in a week but it is almost two weeks.

Last night when I saw bitcoin at $62k worth price, I understand my prediction for $72k would fail though anytime things can change here. No It's not guaranteed that magic will happen always, it will take time and when we can wait we can expect something like magic or surprise.

Whoever had the magic experience will never forget the contribution of crypto in their finance and you can add me one of them Crypto market observation for me now a routine task that I do everyday. My investment is my concern and market observation definitely help me taking the next move or action.

You may have curiosity to know what kind of magic I'm talking about? Once I made $100 to $150 dollars of profit in a single day and this was the magic and power of my crypto trading but those days are now just a sweet memory.

Now I've a small amount of crypto and no more stable coin, now crypto coins doesn’t pump that high that I could make hundreds of dollars. But when I've a big amount of asset I can expect big profit but time investment is a must.

Thanks For Stopping By!

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Comments