Accumulating More Crypto Can Surprise You

0 15
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Images From Unsplash

Once again I couldn’t stop myself taking risk so last night I accumulated some crypto coins and it going to be surprising someday. It can surprise if I'll be able to hold it for the right time. Whenever my crypto trading goes right it make me more confident and overwhelming too but I need to control my emotions and need to hold some crypto and stable coin both.

This morning again market is down and best time for buying crypto but I believe in accumulating crypto instead accumulating stable coin though both are good but at a time we can either accumulate crypto or stable coin for next buy in dip. Last night I made some and stored them in my funding wallet to have an idea that how much I made and it will help me to know how much I actually recovered. Holding coins for the surprise pump and it will be profitable definitely!

Not yet successful and satisfied with the trading because it's addictive we become more thirsty with the time specially when we make profit. My profit not yet countable because my previous losses not yet recovered and after recovering it I'll be able to count profit and can plan for buying big coin like bitcoin but it may take a lots of time as everything here can't be possible over a night.

With the time I'm learning to hold crypto coins and I'm hopeful that crypto will surprise me with the pump though I'm not expecting big but I'll try to trade actively as much possible. Crypto trading will make you passionate to trading specially when you’ll make profit from it. My recent trading was good enough for accumulating more crypto coins and with the time I may change my trading strategies or pattern to accumulate either crypto coins or stable coins.

Not a financial advice but something that I follow when trade crypto, who knows you can find a better idea after reading my post and can find a better way to do successful trading each time. Holding is the key and if you want to trade regularly then you have to hold some stable coins and crypto coins to take advantage of crypto market move. It's buying time so take advantage of this time if possible, you can hold too for the pump. Your money, your choice and your risk. Good luck!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Comments