Accepting The Crypto Trading Loss And Moving Forward

3 47
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Can't wait for another pump or dump so switch the crypto asset to another altcoin that have good reputation in the market. Fake crypto coin pump was planned to get into the trap some food like me. Accepted the loss of around $500 and moving forward. The decision was not wrong because the coin responsible for my loss is getting down and I'm not going to trade crypto until it raise up to the price that can recover some of my losses.

Though I've no guarantee because I'm addicted to trading and it feels like gambling to me so I'm trying my best to get out of this asap. Gambling is sinful act to me so I'm trying to save myself somehow! At the end I'm a loser and crypto earning is fine but trading is not something that made for me. Holding coins for long time can be fruitful, can be not that profitable but holding is better than experiencing loss.

I don't want to blame any coin when it was my decision and my own fault. Once again greed grabs my earning and the asset I've lost in scam never can be possible to recover. Carrying the heavy heart and will try earning crypto instead invest it to recover losses and earn more. Indeed crypto is a blessing but I made it curse for me by doing continuous wrong trading. I know I shouldn’t give up hope because once I made some from trading but now my dollars and coins both are reduced than the past. I've one forth asset left in my wallet.

Recovering losses takes time but I always get desperate and the result of that is loss. I may trade crypto coins once again but I need to be patient or else I'll loss my everything. Only a loser know the pain of loss. I was dreaming to buy bitcoin with the money I'll earn from investment but all wasted. The asset I've in my wallet can't bring big even the coin price get double and there is no sign of coin price get double. Still we can't stop dreaming and hope so I'm living with the hope that someday something good will happen that will ensure my financial freedom for lifetime.

Right now I've no next goal and moving forward aimlessly. The down and bad time I've experienced this year may no one experience the same. I'm sure no one is fool like me. Trying to forget all bad experiences as an accident. This year taught me a lots of things and I wish I'll be able to save myself from the same accidents I've experienced. Sometimes it feels like my whole life is full of mistake but still I'm hopeful for a happy ending of it.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Readerbaby
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

In gambling, there is risk in each pair of transactions this would not be the case for trading this is because in trading there is the study of the market while in gambling matter of chance is involved.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

take care and sending you big hiug! if it helps, know that more people than you think struggle and had a huge loss hitting during 2022-2023...some of us still no chance to recover

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Big hug back! Sometimes we need to restart from zero.

$ 0.00
6 months ago