Writing for a help...what has happened to my coinbase account

2 15
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello friends,I think you all are passing a fantastic and marvelous day so far.But I am facing a huge problems for almost 3days.If you guys have any suggestions or ideas to solving this issue please read this and comment down below 🥺 please.

This is my coinbase account.I created this account almost 2years ago.But never face this kind of situations.It was alright till two days ago.

I had almost 96$ amount of Bch and 16-17$ worth of other tokens.So for buying some necessary thing of mine I wanted to sell this token for convert it to my national currency.

But when I came here to withdraw this balance in afternoon of December 25.Then I noticed this picture.I thought may be for connection problem it was looking like this.But till now I can't even open my account and don't get any solution.

I can't even open it from any browser to take support from the help centre.All the Bch I have earned from read cash and noise.cash so I didn't sell that.But I don't recognize what's the problem..I have wifi and strong 4G internet connection though.Money isn't a big issue but I don't know how to solve this after trying all tecniques.

So I created a new account on Coinbase wallet application.And I have withdrawn todays earning from read.cash here which is $1.79.

At last my request to everyone who will read this article please give me a solution what to do and how to take back my balance if it is possible.

Thank you so much for reading guys and hopefully I will back my account and balance both very soon getting everyones help.

3
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

You weren't going to open a new account until you fixed your previous problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But how to solve this friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago