whenever I think of quite smoking,I need a cigarette to think

7 27
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello friends first of all take my sincere love and well wishes for everyone.I mention previously one thing that I am 18years of old boy but in this age what I have faced I don't think nobody has that pain.I usually don't like to talk about my personal life so much.But today I want to share some incident what has gone through my life very hardly.....hope you guys will learn something from my life miseries.

Myself with white light

It's true that we all wasn't born in this world with so much wealth....and we always see people who have established themselves by their hard work even though they didn't born in a rich family.But not many people can't feel the miseries of poor families...how they live on,is they are happy in their life we don't focus on this kind of topic.This are not our topic to think about a lot we want to discuss about smoking and the issue why we smoke as well as my problem for smoking.

Look a boy like me won't easily go to the way of drugs or smoke only for curiosity.I born in a middle class family located in the subcontinent named Bangladesh.My bad luck is that I have lost my father 3years later after my death so I didn't know a lot about what a father love was.My mother broke down for that incident like she almost became mad.

My mother

I can't say how much I learn in my short life but I learn a universal truth and experience by himself that there is noone currwho is gonna love and care for you like your biological mother,you won't get more prayer and wishes for you than your mother do,a mother is the strongest warrior in the world,your most nearest and trustworthy person is your mother.So after my father's death there was noone who can take care of me and my family's with financially and even practically.That time my mother admitted herself as a school teacher and work on other people houses for money but after all that hard work she was unable to manage everything like my school fees,house rent,private fees, necessary things etc.I have a little sister 5years shorter than me so there was her responsibility as well in my mother shoulder.At one moment she got in depression and now taking treatment regularly for recurring.

My sister

For that moment as my mother fall into depression the duties of sister and her responsibilites were in my shoulder.Now we are going to the main discussion so don't leave please read the whole article hopefully you will like it.

As a child you won't gonna get money easily or any good jobs or work very easily.When I was in class 6,I got a job in a hotel as a hotel boy but the salary was very cheap than the desires. Thats I have to think different because there was need of more money as my sister was getting bigger and mother treatment fees were increasing day by day.I looked for jobs l,asking my friends for helps,share my miseries with my teachers so that they would give me a chance to study for free but trust me there is no one stoop up beside me.....nobody hepled me.Finally at class 7 besides hotel work I found a job as a food delivery boy called food panda.

But you know that every action has an equal and opposite reaction.In search of money I lost my happiness,my studies,my passion that time....you can say that I admitted myself into depression though I showed well myself in front of family and friends.That time out of nowhere I thought to smoke in class8.Smoking was getting increased day by day....almost 9-10 cigarettes a day.But it's true that I state to forget my pain for smoking a little bit.But I never imagined I had to face so much miseries for smoking.People started to talk about me behind that I am a drug addicted boy...I am a smoker.My friends started to bulling me for that.Everwher I goes I had to listen this things.But after 2years of smoking with the help of my best friend mentioned in the previous article finally I gave up smoking.

But people never give up...they continuously struggling me with that...my some friends never helped me rather than bulling me.So again I fall into the trap of smoking and for those people and friends smoking is getting a part of my life what I really want to give up.But I am unable to go without smoking.

My best friend

Now the most important thing or the messages I want to share today that never make fun of someone without knowing his condition.If someone has a bad habit help him to get rid of it rather than bulling him.Because your one mistake can make someone life horrible and miserable...so think twice before doing something.

May be smoking become a daily habit in my life and I don't know will I can give up this habit or not.But I can say clearly for my this condition,those people and friends are the biggest criminals.I recommend you if you face something like that please leave those friends or relatives and the company of those people as soon as possible because they will destroy your life.Now may be I am taking care of my sister and my mother but mentally I am not so okk....I need a cigarette for everything I do.Please pray for me so that I can give up smoking.Not everyone knows how much difficult it is to take care of their family financially and mentally from very early of age even continue his study.

Hopefully this article gives you some lesson and information what can help you in future.This content doesn't contain any illegal words or sentences.If hava any opinions please write it down in the comment section.

You can follow me somewhere else:

Noise cash:@shabik456

Email: shohanurr431@gmail.com

Instragram:https://instagram.com/sabikmd77

Read my previous article here:https://read.cash/@Shohan431/love-is-beautiful-friendship-is-better-b0332a29

https://read.cash/@Shohan431/crypto-airdrob-and-ido-are-really-profitable-or-not-52e5cf70

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.15
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Hello it Officialrosh1 , whenever you writing articles use the $ button . I want to sponsor you 😁😉.use the $ button or check my article " tips for newbies to be expert when dealing with readcash " .nice meeting you . Waiting for you to use the sponsor button , wow your mom, sister and best friend are really beautiful ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading my article and done I have used sponsor button...the rest of the duty is yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay then accept the offer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okk dude

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome just continue the good work kindly accept my sponsor ship offer ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have accepted your sponsor offer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good . Have done the rest continue your good work ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago