what is poverty..Is this can damage you

0 12
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Today I am a little bit happy because in the morning when I woke up from bed I have seen the most charming moment of my life and that is nothing but my child smiling faces.My children were happy cause they have a healthy and hygienic life which is happen only because of money.So today I want to write a article about some historical moment of the nature but somehow my mind said to me,don't write about that write about something else.After that I have decided to write down a article about poverty and the poor helpless people.

So as I mention earlier that my childs are happy as they are leading a luxurious life.It doesn't mean that me as their father are so much rich.But I want to give my family and relatives an exceptional life so that they can enjoy the smoothness of nature.I am trying to give full support to my family in the financial issues with the help of mobile,computer and technology.

On the other hand,those who were not born in a rich family and don't have a good family background...they are very helpless people.Some people born in with gold in mouth and while some were in roads with nothing but poverty.For them,survival in the changing world is like climb up the top of the mountain.One mistake made and fall down again in the roads.They have no second choice and they don't have anyone's support on their head who would help them to go ahead.

Poverty is like a disease which has no treatment in this modern world.Many people working hard and hard for develop their daily life but at last has to surrender in the circumstances.Many people are growing rapidly by hard work but otherwise more than half of them are falling down.Poor helpless people can't enjoy their life like other high societybase people.They need to live a life with too much burden on their head.They need to suffer for managing their daily foods.

They are unable to complete their education as well as many wish.The miseries of those people are neglected by the high professional society.Poverty is like a curse for them.Poverty makes a healthy man a tensed and unhygienic man.Poor people surrender into their situations.

Poverty is one of the biggest problem for some growing countries because for that their economy and country status are not improving as much they want.By tensed for poverty they get depressed and at last moment they addicted by drugs and some are trying to suicide by bored with this life.

End of the day poverty is a issue that's need to be solve at a right way in the current world affairs.

Otherwise,rich people will be more richer and poor people will get more poor and poor and the world will turn into a desert.So we need to reunioned and need to grow social awarness.If we can do this then I think we can save the world with poverty.Becuse their is nothing what unity cannot do.

Help the poor people and you lead a good life and manage the poor people some kind of hope with financially.

1
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments