Not make yourself "available"for everyone

0 16
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Everybody hello December....after this month we will get a happy new year hopefully conquering the covid 19effect.

We stay in home this year but time goes on and on it never stopped for anyone or anything.Tomorrow is my birthday so I have decided to write a small article today as it will give me some refreshment while going to sleep.

We know that life doesn't stay for anything.It goes it's merry way.we can't do anything towards time but we can make the time crucial and enjoyable by our own.

I have seen too many peoples and their behaviours,cultures,languages,cloths,thoughts etc in my short period of life.It gave me a lot of experience and ideas to move in life.

Look not every human born in a rich family or countries.So it doesn't mean that they cannot improve their life status and their family background.

Some people's says,ohh my father has brought me a bike,a good quality phone,a car or a healthy life...but trust me those kids don't last for too long in this competitive world.Because they just waste the wealth of their own don't make by his hard work or talent.

But a poor family background boy can enjoy the success and the rewards they earned for themselves as they live through a lot of miseries.

Even some human don't even respect peoples and don't give any values to them.Those people who always stay beside their friends crisis or their family and relatives crisis....always try to help people and if anyone calls them for help or even don't call they are the first one to go there and try to help those miserable peoples.

But end of the day they forget them as they don't even know them.They forget the help they take from those peopels.And it makes you a helping hand for everyone.

People think that they will come to us for nothing if we just call them so we don't need to do anything for them.This is where everybody has to give focus and attention.

My problems is that why you need to give value to them who don't even try to talk with you for sometimes.Give your value and time to them who return you the same.I am not saying that you shouldn't help peoples and go to their miseries but you need to improve your personality towards others and society.

Because if you make yourselves available for everyone it will loses your own value in front of everyone.I have faced this in my own life and that's why I am saying to everyone this is a changing world.Noone will give you anything for your need if you don't earn them.

For example if I take some money from you and you don't need it to return you as you have a qulaity money to spend.So I won't give you the money and will try to ask and take money in everytime whenever I need the money.So it will hamper the relationship between you and me even if we don't want to.

We shouldn't give anything to anyone for absolutely nothing and freely because it will harm our mind.If someone ask for any help first double check that why he or she needs the help,what will he or she do with that help...?The help will cost me or not...This is not the fact because we should help people not by our position as we are all human.

But don't make yourself available for everyone as it makes your personality fool towards others.

This all what I had to say and thank you read the whole article so far.Tomorrow is my birthday so I need to sleep early today.If you like this article don't forget to subscribe and this content doesn't contain anything illegal...all about informative and lessonable.

You can read my previous article here and give your opinion in the comment section on those articles.

https://read.cash/@Shohan431/cryptocurrency-and-blockchain-future-a799c3e3

https://read.cash/@Shohan431/5legitimate-ways-to-become-rich-in-cryptocurrency-c844c2a1

https://read.cash/@Shohan431/crypto-airdrob-and-ido-are-really-profitable-or-not-52e5cf70

You can follow me even in noise.cash:shabik456 or

https://noise.cash/u/shabik456

Follow me on instragram:

https://instagram.com/sabikmd77

1
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments