Love is beautiful, friendship is better

4 79
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Everyone hello December, hopefully we all passing some good days.I think everybody has some close friends whether you are a child,young or mature man.Nobody can live alone without friends.Actually today I want to talk about about friendship and love as well as some common features among this relationship so stay till the end of this article.

Now I don't think that you guys are not aware about what is friendship,how it happens,how to helps us to grow,how friendship is so much necessary for us...this are some Common questions so I won't want to discuss about it.

This article I have written from deep of my heart and from some unhappiness so I want all of you to read this...

https://read.cash/@Shohan431/end-of-my-school-life-and-memoriesi-am-not-happy-at-all-12b59763

I have told in previous articles that I am only 18years of old boy so I didn't recognize the world better than you guys are seen.But in my short space of life I have met with too many friends,I had a 6years of relationship with a pretty looking girl.

My best friend
  • The girl you are seeing in the picture she is my best friend named Pushpita Sen among the girls.I knew her since I was in class 1.I have a deep relation with her where it comes to sharing our problems,sorrows, happiness,studies,love relationship etc.But she never disappointed me she always tries to give respect and making trust on me in everything.

She also had a one year relationship with a luxurious family background boy but he left her for another girl.So I helped her in those days to get rid from depression.In favour she helped me to come back from whenever I was in bad mode or frustration.

But the fact is that she will go to India with her family's next year for getting admission in a reputed college there and some days ago we spent some quality time and say goodbye to each other not for entire life only for couple of years.We will miss each other always.

Most importantly,with whom I had a love relationship for more than 6years she left me for money.I dont't want to talk about her and don't want to show her picture to everyone as I respect my relationship.She every times tried to force me to get first in everything most likely in school competitions,in studies, looking,making myself a wealthy person but never looked what I want from her,what I am capable of doing,She just tried to comparing me with her other friends boyfriend's.

  • So at last I was so unpleasnt with his rude behavior and said to her to leave me alone even I try to talk about everything with her and convince her in every quarrel but she never respect me.That time I thought may be I was a wrong person for her she deserves a handsome looking boyfriend.Thats why she started to ignore me and even I didn't go to her so our every moment,every desires from both of us has finished...that's how it all ends as well as she never try to look in my face in school or privates.I can't even describe that how much pain I was feeling after break-up and that time my best friend mentioned before in the conversation helped me to come forward.I am so grateful to her for everything she offers to me.

Here is the most important thing that try to make friends not girlfriend or boyfriend because they will leave you when you need them in your sides very badly.But a true friend doesn't matter a girl or boy will stay besides you and help you with everything.

I have more than 200school friends and more than 1thousand Facebook friends who all are from my same class.I have a long term friendships from some of them....and they always support me.Though I have some bad friends but they are also very kind in mind...it's like nobody behaves good them so they retuen them the favour with their languages....that's how they become evil boys in schools but I always respect them as they never treat me badly.

With some friends I had fights and got punishment from teachers....didnt talk with them for sometimes after the actions.But we never separate from each other and this is the main thing I know very well.

One thing I have realized from my high school or from primary life that in a frinedly relationship or love realtionship don't trust a girl friend because they will betray you for sure as their needs but a boy friend will respect you and won't leave you when it comes to danger or any crisis.I don't know what you guys think about it but according to me it is the truth.

Lesson:

  • Always respect your friendship....your friends,their decisions,thinking etc because you will also get the same thing from them.Dont leave your friends in circumstances when they need you rather than try to help them in those situations.If one of your friends moving to the wrong direction,taking him to the path of honesty,don't say anything rude to them beacuse those things you cannot share with your families or relatives you can share with your friends.Love is not a bad thing but don't search love where you are getting disrespected...you don't need to search love it will automatically come to you naturally.In our generation kids like me or adults don't look for love..... the y look for hook ups and sex and losing their virginity in the age of 15or 16.Thats how we are losing our morality and humanity.Except love your family or friends you will surprise to see what you are getting from them in returns.If you like this article please try to include this habits in your life from now.

This article doesn't contain any illegal words or sentences so don't compare it like that.....it is only for entertainment and informative knowledge.

2
$ 6.27
$ 6.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @OurKitchen
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

In every relationship, respect is necessary for each party. And we have to respect each other decisions and priorities. So it makes the relationship successful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah of course dear....you are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love comes with a lot of entanglement, if you're in love, you feel indebted to the person but friendship doesn't involve that, it's just a free relationship and Friends don't really care about offenses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are absolutely right friendship is such a free relationship....thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago