End of my school life and memories....I am not happy at all

0 19
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Today is December 8,and this is the victory month of my country which is located in the sub-continent.I am free because I have no exam presure,no home activities to complete but I am mentally not so well in this month.

Some days ago I have given my 10th class exam which is called SSC exam in my country.After the effects of COVID-19 all the board exam had closed this year for safety of us but our board exam has been taken previous month.After full 1month hard work my exam was quite good.But I will talk about why my mood is off and why am I missing my school life so much......?

This is the day when me and my all friends were saying goodbye to our school and teachers and the memory what we passed in the school for all those years.

Trust me I cannot even imagine my feelings of that day what I felt that day....tears automatically came out from my eyes after the ceremony finished in the school.

I am just less than 18years now but after the exam I don't know why I am feeling like a full mature boy.I started to think about my futures,about my family's and for everything.

And now I don't have to go to the privates for study with my friends....I really want to go back on those days for feeling the exact happiness but I know it is impossible right now.

They are all my classmates and teacher's and my school.Yesterday in the morning when I was going to the market for buying some necessary foods besides my high school I looked in front of the gate of that school and feel that the school was saying to me that...hey you want to get out of this school now you are out of this school....are you happy..?My mind was blind at that moment.So at last I went on my work.

It is true I have made a lot of friends here.....some were very closed to me and some were very rude with me but I am missing everyone and every moment which I passed with them.My exam result will publish in the next month of 2022 next year's first month.

Then everybody will go to different places to complete their college education.I also have to go but it is really so hard to stay without them.But life doesn't stop for anyone or anything...it goes on and on.

We have to except the reality though emotions are not something which you can stop every times.

This two are my best friends for almost 10years.One of them is Toha who will go to India with his father to complete his hacking courses and higher education and the other one is Shiyam who will go to London as his whole family want to stay rest of their life their.So I was so unpleasnt hearing that news from them.

I have to stay alone here in my country without their supports and friendships but they told me that we will always stay best friends doesn't matter where we are going or staying.So after that I take some control of my emotions.

She is my lady best friend who always try to help me in my everything.She is really cute and nice mannerd girl who always stay busy with her study and my misfortune is that she will also go to other cities to get admitted in a reputed college.

So after all those thing,the memories of those years,the love betweens everyone we really enjoy our high school life.

I hope that everybody should keep Concentrate in their studies, relationship among friends and teachers for passing a healthy school days.

Otherwise I have seen some of my friends went to take drugs by their curiosity and they are now pure drugs addicted and taking treatment to get rid of that.So keep focus on good and evil friends.It is also necessary in life to get lessons from peoples.Evil friend will betray you which will learn you a lifetime lesson and good friends will stay besides your life.So never try to ignore them rather than try to help them to keep in touch of honesty.It will make everyone's life safe and secure.

Thank you for reading the whole article and don't forget to give your opinion about your school life and memories.This article doesn't contain any illegal words or something else.It is only for giving people some informative and entertainment news.

#Read cash

Follow me on #noise cash:

@shabik456

1
$ 0.21
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments