How lack of money ruined people's dreams

8 32
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hi friends, hopefully you all are passing some fantastic and quality before going deep to this new year.I think you all have face crisis of money but I don't know everyone faced their dreams got vanished for money.So today I will discuss how need of money can destroy your life like mine.Firstly I want to take all of you my sincere love and well wishes for your future life.

You can see in the picture some of my friends.So every of them has gotten admission into 3 most reputed college in our country.So my heartiest congratulations for every of them.I don't know whether they will read this blog or not.I have also got admission in Natodram Government college which is the most reputed and best college in our country.But I will need to pay $60 as college fees,my tutions fees will be reach up to $120 and shelter fees as well per month.

But I have my family in my shoulders.I can't even fulfill my families financial problems properly.So how will I manage this amount of money.I really need someone beside me who will help me financially to complete my education.But the fact is noone will help you.Even if somebody want to help...they don't have money.Suppose,if I read a article here about financial support for my education.Who can help me...?

The answer will be noone...cause all of us come here for earning money to complete our needs.So all of us don't have a lot of wealth.There are many people who has established in life without anyone's help.But we all aren't special like them.Not everyone can create formula like Albert Einstein or Sir aigak Newton.Not everyone can make their life like Bill Gates or Elon Musk.

I am not saying that we don't have money so our life will be destroyed.But the fact is in this generation,you can't live a good life without good money.Some times I think that money is everything.If you have money all of your dreams gonna fulfill.You can achieve your dreams and destination.

I am only 18 years of old.I don't have my father beside me.I have to take care of my family.I don't have anyone from my relatives or friends who will help me to reach my dreams.You may know if you have money you will have everyone supporting you but if you don't have you will see completely different world.You will realize how much alone you are.But I don't want to write about my family and my status today.

From childhood I never ate too much favourite of my foods,never went to many vacations,I really don't know the enjoyment of life.But I never blame anyone why I am facing this situations so early of my life.But since 2018 I have studied so hard for getting admission in this college.And finally I have achieved that but I can't go there for study.

Everyone coming to me and giving me congratulations for getting admission.But I am unable to say that I can't go there for money.I wanted help from government support community.But they refused to help.I actually can't do anything now.My place will distribute to someone else.

Why the life is that much complicated 😭😭..?Why I can't study that college even by getting 1256 marks among 1300..?Why I have to sacrifice my dreams...?

The only answer is money.I don't know you guys have faced that kind of situation in your life or not.But I am feeling so lonely now.I have noone who may help me for complete my education.I changed my life daily from childhood.I used to talk a lot with a smiling face but I gave up my habit of excess taking.So I gave up everything but now I don't want to give up this opportunity.But what will I do..?

So guys you may understand that how needs of money can force you to sacrifice your everything.I really don't want that other people like me may face this kind of situation.

I don't want to write more cause 15 December is the last date for the appearance of me.If I don't apper they won't recognize me as their college students.So I am feeling so bad 😞😔 now.

Thank you so much if you have read the whole article...bye bye..have a nice life.

7
$ 4.84
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Infinity
$ 0.03 from @AlphaCron
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

I feel sad knowing your situation dear :( Why is life unfair right? There are rich people who didn't take serious of their education. They just use money for some nonsensical stuffs. But you know what dear, I believe that you will achieve success. Keep on fighting! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am trying to fight after by birth but there is nobody who will support me financially.You alone can't do everything by your own at this age.So I am feeling so much depressed 😔😔 now friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money can drive everything, we know how money powerful is, money can destroy everything most especially the mental aspect of a person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah dude....I am feeling so much depressed right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah absolutely right dear,in this society every thing is money we know all becuase we both relatives to Hindustan and there always money problems happened in lower people and vanished out there dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But there is no solution for us...I really don't know why

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings @Shohan431, I read your post in its entirety, it is very heartfelt, full of feelings and emotions that touch the fibers of my heart very strongly, I live a similar situation, but every day I wake up with the best attitude to fight for my wife and my Three children, in this life there is no complete happiness, but we can do our best to achieve our dreams, a hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah of course we can do our best but when you give your best in something and achieve that then after all this you need to sacrifice your achievement to someone else.Its really destroying my heart and brain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago