How I spent my this year January month

16 26
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello friends,what's going on today..?I think you guys are going great cause I read a lot of articles from some days and noticed that everyone is happy which is a good thing.Being happy is the most coolest thing in the world.Even I read a number of posts where some co-writers shared their amazing first month journey of this new year.Today I want to write about another topics but I don't know why my mind stoped me and asked me why not to share your journey.

At the very upset of my writing today,I would like to thank all of my cordial sponsers.They supported me, encouraged me,helped me not to stop here.So look at a glance to all of them cause they are all brilliant writers.And another big thanks to all my subscribers for their love and care.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

This month is equally good and bad for me.I can say most beautiful month of my life and on the other hand worst month of my entire life.You may think that how it is worst and equally best month for me..?The thing is that before this new year I was so upset about what will be my result of the exams I have given.I passed my whole December month thinking about this which was a bad thing.And I shared that here.End of the day I got good result in the examination which published before the beginning of this month.So the month started with happiness.After that I got admission into a reputed college.I began my education fantasticly to this year.

Here again government gave lockdown,I don't know for how long but it is hampering my education already.I hope it will be okk and we will start our education.I have also doing good to this platform in this month which giving me a lot of confidence for writing regularly.I have completed my first thousands page views,first 100$ earnings and gain some good friends.All this thing is a big achievement for me which I get in this month.My personal development is also going great cause I give up smoking,affection for my exgirlfriend everything.

All this thing I achieved in this first month of 2022.So the new year started good for me.Now the point is why I am not happy .You all know that every students want to read in good colleges and in good places.My all friends are good in education so they all have gone in different places for their studies.Even I will go when the lockdown will finish.But the fact is I am feeling so lonely.I just doing my things with my own,I have noone in privates,in outside as to talk frequently.I have connected with them in internet but it is like a virtual relationship.Even I have made a lot enemies.I don't know why they just try to bully me all the time whenever they see me.If I want to say something,they come with their gang and try to hit me .I will get rid from it if I go outside from this place which I think the best way to ignore them .

This is the main probelm for me for why my first month was so bad .Because life without friends is like a burden for me.I always try to speak a lot with everyone cause I think smile is the best medicine.Even I am smiling right now ... hopefully I will get back my all friends oneday inshallah.Apart from this my first month journey was fabulous 😍😍.I learned a huge number of things in this month.I hope and believe that my February month will go like this same month.I wish everyone all the best so that they can fulfill their all dreams of this month.

Thank you so much for reading till end with me.Hopefully we will meet each other in the next article.Till then stay safe and keep you and your surroundings happy ...have a nice and wonderful day...bye bye

8
$ 2.12
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Reenave
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Well, you really did great last month. May this month be filled with positivitu and abudancy to you my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so dear...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending my virtual hug to you Shohan, maybe they like to bully you because you're handsome than them haha they are triggered. Btw, I know that your situation is hard being not around with your close friends but worry you will overcome it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully they won't bully me further as you are in my side sister ...yeah I am handsome 🀣🀣..this is the first time that someone say me handsome πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My January isn't that bad and isn't that good, it's full of pressure and stress but thankful as I still survive, when it comes to earnings from here it's bad as I didn't reach$ 100 from that month but still I'm grateful as the green baby didn't leave me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry my friend...life is full of pressure and streses..we should move on our life with considering everything...I really hope that you will achieve something good in this month ...just keep believing on yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January has been a bad month for me. I don't know how the next month will go. But it's nice to hear from you. You have mixed the good and the bad. Not bad brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry sister...you will have a fantastic next month...I trust you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best way to becoming a new person is changing your environment, you will do great shohan. But the part where you said you gave up affection for your girlfriend made me laugh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The question is why that thing made you laughing dude

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am yet to make my first $100 earning on the platform. I'm looking forward to it though

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry my friend,just keep writing good content regularly...you will get that achievement very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray I do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a friends. We are here always for you my friend, your read.cash family. I know time will come you will meet a real friends. The real one. Please be careful to choose a person you want to be friend because mostly are fake ones.

Don't worry about your exam. I know you you made it my friend. Always think positive and pray. Take care friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend...you also take care of yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will my friend. Thank you so much. You're welcome.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago