Hard work never fails,most happiest day in my life

0 19
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago
My friends
December 13,Monday 2021

Hello friends,first of all I want to give my sincere love and well wishes for all of you.Today I have already published a article in the morning so I was in no mode to write another one today but something very special happened to my life today.Only for that reasons and excitement I want to share my achievement with you guys.I won't write a thousand words article now so you can read it by only wasting your one minute.

In the morning when I woke up from bed....I quickly finished my bathroom work and preparing for privates.After return from privates,I shared my life problems in this website by posting an article.Then like usual I completed my bath and finish dinner with my sister and mom.I thought then to write a short post in noise cash.

For couple of hours I gave myself some rest in the afternoon on my bed.Then after woke up from bed the miracle happened to my life what I never imagined before.I have received a call from an unknown number.

You guys may not know that I have given my board exam previous month after 3 years because of the COVID-19 situations which I mentioned in my previous article.So I prepared myself for this board exam for almost 4years.I studied almost 15years per day for getting admission into a good college.

There are 3most reputed college for inter-medied students in my country named Bangladesh.Number one is Notodram Government college and the other two is less valued than it.I thought that I wasn't capable of getting admission in this no:1college so I prepared myself for those two colleges.This two colleges have good number of seats but that one have only 200seats while more than 500k students try every year for that.

Though I gave my all examination quite well even did well in the practical.Even then I was confused for numbers what will I get in result because I work so hard for years in the hope of getting admission in one colleges between those two.

Our exam result had published some days ago I have got GPA5 in the exam but the total number wasnt published so I didn't know where will I get admission.

Now the main point is that when I received the unknown phone number I heard something what I never imagined even in my dreams.Firstly the unknown man asked me to give my details...about my exam roll and registration number so I thought why the man asking for this kind of information.Then he said to me,"Look,you give your exam was very good...you have got more number than everyone in your thana."

Then I replied to him how many marks have I gotten.He again said to me,"You got admission into the most reputed college in your country".And trust me at that moment and it was a hours ago may be I was shocked.I can't even believe what my hears are listening.It is really true or not.Then realizing everything I understood that the undreamt has come true.Basically I am so happy right now that I don't want to write anymore here...but here it is night so I am unable to go outside and enjoy myself....I decided to share my feelings through everyone.

My 4 years of continuous hard work and desires give me this special result.Many many thanks to God and those man who supported me every time.Specailly me best friend,mother and friends.I love them so much more than I can express.

So there is a lesson for everyone that hard work never fails down.You will get more than your wishes and desires.I was shocked when I gave me 8th class board exam and didn't get A+in the exam.After that I keep pushing myself and study more and more time daily.And you can see the result is more than positive.So never breakdown your mind and yourself,keep working hard as long as your body supports you.Succes will automatically come to your door,you don't need to search for success.

So in this happy day of mine I want everyones love, doesn't matter whether I will get tips or not from anyone.But I want everyone to keep praying for me so that I can achieve more successful results than that in future.Hopefully you enjoyed this article...thank you for reading.

2
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments