Dear dad,please listen to me

4 22
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hi friends, hopefully you all are passing a fantastic day and leading a marvelous life.Today is December 23,2021.I want to take all of you my sincere love and well wishes.I am writing about one of my most painful story today so you can read it if you want to know my struggle.

I don't know you all have your biological father besides you or not.But you all may know what a father 💕 love, 😘 care and protectness is.Can you imagine your family has only one earning person which is your father and suddenly you lost that person out of nowhere.Then just think what kind of financial problems you will need to face.

Sorry for saying that, hopefully everyone father will live a long and healthy life.I just want to make everyone realize today about all the miseries I have faced so far.Thats why I write what will happen to you if you lose your most beloved man in above.

I was born in 2003,16November.My father was a high school teacher and my mother was a housewife that time.I listened from my mother that,after my birth,my father used to love me a lot.He always try to keep me closer to him as much as possible.Almost 4 years later after my birth,in the deep night suddenly I noticed a lot people were crying.Then I saw that my father had died even though I didn't know what exactly death is.

There seeing my mother crying,I also started to cry but didn't realize for why I am crying.Days past,years past I used to understand the world,people,problems of money.I realize that my father had died and he will never come back to us.

Soon after my father death,the responsibility of me and my sister was in my mother shoulders.She tried to apply for different types of jobs like in the garments,other people houses,in the schools.But you all know that finding a good job without good education is very difficult.So It became very difficult for my mother to maintain our school fees, cloths,foods,house rent,current bill,private fees etc .

My sister

It all give my mother so much stressed so she become sick very soon for a lot of struggle.Then I thought to do something....and now I am working in a hotel as a part time job and working in my mobile phone for earning money.Although I don't earn too much,but with the help of my father monthly pension and for my little bit of earning my family are going good financially.

Some years ago,I thought that if my father stayed with me,I will also enjoy like other childrens.But now I think that my father has given me a responsibility to take care of my mother and sister.I feel happy when my sister say to me,"you are the best brother in the world."I feel happy when I see my mother smiling.

But I always miss my father in every aspect of my life.I really love him a lot.I want whether he is now,always stay happy and charming.I didn't feel alone anywhere because I know he is with me to support me from heart.I didn't get a chance to told him that I love him so much.But hopefully one-day I will say to him may be after my death but I will.

I want everyone to love their parents, family's and tell them everything what you wanted to say for years.Because may be,you won't get that chance in future like me.I want from bottom of my heart that those who read my this article will say to their father now that you love your father so much and will love forever.

This is all for today... hopefully you all like this.I would like to tell everyone to pray for me so that I may take care of family mentally, physically and financially.....thank you

5
$ 4.45
$ 4.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

You lost your father at a time when you would need him the most, it is very sad but death is not a fact that we can prevent or change! The loss of loved ones is always sad, my condolences to you. In fact, you may have overcome the most difficult parts, I think you will walk with stronger and more determined steps from now on. I wish you success in this matter, I hope everything turns out as you wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you souch for giving me this kind of speech and inspiration....no one ever come to me and encourage me to overcome this situation...I face all of this with my own so far...again thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He must be so proud of you and your family wherever he is..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so dear...I really miss him a lot from my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago