Be safe and secure while walking and driving in streets

0 12
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello friends,I think you guys are going great in this year and maintaining your safety of health due to this pandemic situation.I am not so good cause my study has stopped due to lockdown and also I am a little bit of sick.Hopefully I will recover from my illness very soon.My sister is also promoted to class 7 but her school also closed for COVID-19 virus.One thing I want to tell everyone is that please walk carefully on streets and even also drive your vehicles slowly when you are driving.Yesterday a man is being attacked by a heavy track without the man fault.And the man has died for that huge accident.You can't even imagine how much pain the man faced in that moment.The track separates the human head from the body and also cuts off other organs.I never saw that kind of accident before where the accident cause that much.Please guys be safe and secure while going on streets and other places on vehicles.Because your safety is only yours so be careful.

I just want to share this message with you guys today.I didn't have any intention to write something today.In crowded countries there a lot of traffic jam in streets.So we all want to go ahead and first cause we have different things to do in that time.So we can't be late.In that process we had accident and it takes our lives away.In big cities,there are always many people who used to go to office in the morning.So when that huge number of people going somewhere same time in vehicles..so there will happen a accident for sure.A little insident can cause a huge problems for us.If one leg is broken for that accident,we can't walk.These little things change our whole life.Government should build every roads and streets perfectly.

If everyone keep themselves aware while going on roads,then the number of accident will go down.More than 100k people die because of accident every year.Yesterday the man had no fault.He was just standing beside a shop.The track driver attack him with his track out of nowhere.One accident ruins his entire family.Even one member of his family had died yesterday with stock hearing this news.So you guys can think how much painful a accident can be.The bigger vehicles should be ride in bigger streets where bike and other small vehicles shouldnt be allowed.I have other worst picture of that accident but I won't share cause it will feel some people nerve problems.

If we become safe about ourselves so that we can prevent this accident problem a little bit.Hopefully I am able to share this message to you guys with whom I am connected here.This is for today .Thank you so much for reading this article till now...have a nice and beautiful day..bye bye

2
$ 0.72
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments