Be aware before making a decision

0 15
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Today I am writing this article about an experience what has happened in my past life and it has given me a lifetime lesson.Also if anyone reads this whole article they will realize the fact of not having money and a good family background.Actually every successful person has a painful story,every painful story has a successful ending.So we need to accept the pain first.Then after facing all the pain the happiness will come to us automatically.You don't need to run after happiness.Happiness is a virtual thing.The first and formost thing is that money cann't bring happiness.Although many people think that only money is the root of everything.If you have a good family background and your parents have a lot of wealth then it will be very easy for you to become successful in life.But if you don't have any of this then I will recommend you to read the entire article.Hopefully it will be beneficial for you.First of all I want to discuss about my personal experience and from reading this experience of me you will realize what you need to be prosper.

Look I was born in a poor middle class family.So I have faced poverty from my childhood.I was very frustrated from my life because of not having enough money to do something.I have completed my education with my earning money.Everything was going wrong in my life so I decided to go abroad for getting a good job and for a better salary.Because of this I asked for money from my mother.Then my mother said to me,"Dear son,if you cannot do anything good in your motherland then you won't be able to do something anywhere.You are not getting a good job here it doesn't mean that you are not worthy of it".My mother again said to me ,"Remember,failure is the pillar of success.If you are making a decision for yourself it's good but always think second time after making a decision because time once losed is losed forever."But I didn't listen anything to my mother and took the money from my mother.And then I went out for london in a flight .I got a marvellous job there and was getting good salary per month.So I was quite happy with my family there.Everything was going great for me for 3-4 years.My childs were happy.

But suddenly rush of bloods came to my life.Oneday I was going to my office with my office car.On the way the car curshed wih a bike and I lost my one legs and one finger.From then I couldn't able to continue my job.I used to lying on bed almost entire day.From that moment,my mind always think about motherland,mother,their culture,behaviour and everything.I was bored with my life but couldn't do anything because I was under in medical treatment.So after some months I recovered from my injury but not properly.After that I have started to do freelancing as a profession.But my mind always think about to my last conversation with my mother.I can't realize that I have done the right thing or not but I was not happy with my life for years Now,I except the truth that I can't recover from this injury properly.

Money is just a paper nothing more than that .I don't know what everybody thinks but I went out for money and lost the happiness of my life.By industrious,everybody can make a living on.Too much money can destroy you and your family.The first and formost thing is to think frequently after making a decision for something because one decision can make your life shine on the other hand one decision can make your life ruined.I have understand this by a lot of sacrifices.If you are in poverty ,don't need to be panic God will automatically give you a solution.

This article don't have any illegal words or something.I just want to share my experience with people.That's why I have written this article.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments